Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

11Grams - Humanicide (CD)

11Grams - Humanicide (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. September 2020

Immediately available

8016670145509 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 9 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

The formidable collaboration between the Australian Simeon Fitzpatrick (Project K11) and the American mastermind Rob Early (Retrogramme) originates this particular project which reveals itself as an evolutionary step in the entire electro musical universe. The partnership between the two artists is simply perfect, able to convey unique and technologically immersive sensations.

11 Grams formulate with rare skill an engaging sound system full of futuristic melodism, impressing the songs with their absolutely unique style. After having successfully debuted in 2017 with the previous full length "Panacea", the duo-act now proudly proposes the new album "Humanicide", in which the listener will be wrapped by a wide variety of avveniristic modulations, sometimes threatening or full of suggestive mystery and drama. Midtempo dancing drumming mechanically squared by the drum-machine, sequenced symmetries, powerful bass lines and solemn synths harmonies spread an alienating musicality, while the chant adds further catchy charm to the structures, proposing episodes vocalized by the seductive extensions of the female singer, alternated with the more aggressive and harsh ones of the male vocalist. Electro, Industrial, EBM, Synthpop they combine wonderfully to achieve the highest level of entertainment, reflecting both brightness and darkness at the same time. You will not resist so much sonic beauty and you will be overwhelmed by the desire to listen to this super album endlessly.


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Ice Man 03:51
2 Genetic 04:18
3 Static Noises 2.0 04:39
4 Artificial Lifeforms 04:28
5 Survival (ft. Roy Retrofit) 02:57
6 Humanicide 03:18
7 Weaponized (ft. Alicia May) 04:14
8 Transition Process (ft. Rebekah Feng) 03:37
9 Infestation-C (ft. Sarah Myers) 05:00
10 Artificial Lifeforms (Psy’Aviah Remix) 04:32
11 Ice Man (Sebastian Komor Remix) 04:18
12 Genetic (C1TZN.X Remix) 04:24
13 Weaponized (Lećther Strip Remix) 05:00
14 Infestation-C (Red This Ever Remix) 04:24

Play time 57 min

 » Further products of 11Grams
  11Grams @ Facebook
 » 11Grams Homepage

 » Further products of EK Product


Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
    120 Days
    13th Angel
    13th Monkey
    16Pad Noise Terrorist
    18 Summers
    2 Love Or 2 Hate
    23rd Underpass
    2nd Civilization
    2nd Face
    3 Teeth
    4-D Mode1
    69 Eyes
    6ct Humour
    7 Rainbows in Exile
    808 DOT POP
    808 State
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
Books / Magazines
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Human Scanner