Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

BodyKomplex - Karma (CD)

BodyKomplex - Karma (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. October 2015

Immediately available

8051773120275 - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 34 ]

Today, the irrepressible European EBM phenomenon has a new, valid member from Finland called Bodykomplex. After a preliminary test phase, during which they have enthused hordes of fans, Kris and Olaf have finally created their debut album. The Bodykomplex music style is characterized by oldschool Electronic Body Music formulas minded especially to be danced in utter fun.

Dry uptempo percussiveness mechanically cadenced, intercalated by minimal intersections of synth and by exciting vocals pronounced in Finnish: this is the true essence of Karma, an album full of energy and electro verve. The fourteen tracks of the release are distinguished by their perfect linearity, planned through irresistible strategies and through a constant level of involvement.

This full-length must be listened at very loud volume and danced with all your physical strength: all songs will spread their power and their technological effervescence, catching immediately your senses and leaving you stunned.

Bodykomplex are magnificent performers and "Karma" is the new emblem of the classic EBM dance: hearing is believing!


No. Track Time
1 Kela 03:07
2 Sööri 02:29
3 Sähkömies 02:38
4 Kumipuku 02:29
5 Neuvoa Antavat 03:47
6 Kerrostaloelämää 02:17
7 Tee Se Itse Mies 02:13
8 Häkkilintu 04:08
9 Tragedia Petoksesta 02:09
10 Väinö 02:32
11 Selviytyjät 02:33
12 Karman Laki 02:43
13 Viinapiru 03:36
14 Työttömän Miehen Blues 02:37

 » Further products of BodyKomplex
  BodyKomplex @ Facebook

 » Further products of EK Product

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce