Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

"A Different Drum" Artists - A Different Mix 6 (CD)

\"A Different Drum\" Artists - A Different Mix 6 (CD)

Special price: 7,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 02/06/2009

Immediately available

601171128021 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 97 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

This is the sixth installment in a series that focuses on different remixers within the synthpop underground. The first five volumes have been sold-out for several years, becoming rarities for collectors. This sixth installment is limited to 500 units worldwide and features previously unreleased remixes produced by Todd Durrant, the man behind A Different Drum's label and store.


No. Track Time Sample
1 Midnight Resistance - A Tear In Every Moment (Crybaby) -- Hörprobe
2 Information Society - Burning Bridges (Old School) -- Hörprobe
3 Distorted Reality - Something Wicked (Extended Nightmare) -- Hörprobe
4 Neuroactive featuring Rename - Blindness is Never Enough (Nearsighted) -- Hörprobe
5 Eternity Range - Last Flight (Concord) -- Hörprobe
6 Color Theory - Behind the Rhine (Overflow) -- Hörprobe
7 Pristina - The Ides of May (Heatwave) -- Hörprobe
8 Rename - Maybe Later I Will Fall (Tragically Long Mix) -- Hörprobe
9 Saudade - Bad Dreams -- Hörprobe

 » Further products of A Different Drum


Product of the week
Deutsch English
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)