Unser Adventskalender: Türchen 4 - jeden Tag ein anderer Artikel zum Sensationspreis!
  Startseite » Bands von A-Z » E » Electro Spectre Mein POPoNAUT  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Produkt der Woche
Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Questions / Limited Edition (2CD)
Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Questions / Limited Edition (2CD)
15,95 €
» Streng limitierte Auflagen
» Letzte VÖs
» Anstehende VÖs

» A Different Drum Special

erweiterte Suche
Tickets ->
Bands von A-Z ->
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü ->
  A ->
  B ->
  C ->
  D ->
  E ->
    Echoes Therein Gale
    Echoing Green, The
    Eden weint im Grab
    Edge Of Dawn
    Egida Aurea
    Ego Likeness
    Einstürzende Neubauten
    Electric Breathing
    Electric Six
    Electro Planet
    Electro Spectre
    Electronic Frequency
    Elegant Machinery
    Elen Cora
    Eleven Pond
    Elias Matt & (the) Rescue Mission
    Elster Club
    Embassy, The
    Emerald Park
    Eminence of Darkness
    Empire in Dust
    Empire, Alec
    END: the DJ
    Endless Blue
    Endless Shame
    Enter and Fall
    Enter Tragedy
    Epic Dreams
    Erotic Elks
    Escape With Romeo
    Eschaton Hive
    Esplendor Geometrico
    Essaie Pas
    Essence of Mind
    Eternal Afflict, The
    Eternal Death
    Eternal Fall, The
    Eternal Nightmare
    Eternity Range
    Etolie Vipe
    Evangelista and Spini
    Everything Goes Cold
    Evils Toy
    Exciting Valence
    Extinction Front
    Eyes Shut Tight
  F ->
  G ->
  H ->
  I ->
  J ->
  K ->
  L ->
  M ->
  N ->
  O ->
  P ->
  Q ->
  R ->
  S ->
  T ->
  U ->
  V ->
  W ->
  X ->
  Y ->
  Z ->
Sampler ->
Newcomer ->
Merchandise ->
Hörspiel / Hörbuch ->
Comedy / Kabarett ->


Sichere Zahlung per Paypal

Kreditkartenzahlung mit Visa Kreditkartenzahlung mit MasterCard

Sepa Lastschrift / Sepa Direct Debit


Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,45€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.
Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies (CD)
[RAZ 019]

Preis: 11,95 €

Der Preis beinhaltet 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.

Gewicht: 105g
Veröffentlicht: 29.01.2016

sofort lieferbar

Verkaufsrang: 460 [ Höchste Platzierung: 1 ]
Bewertungen: 0 [ Bewertung abgeben ]

Luxury golden-plate CD (limited edition of 650 handnumbered copies) with six additional bonus tracks!

Step by step Norwegian synth-romantics ELECTRO SPECTRE walk their road to the elite club of the leaders of modern electro-pop, where a long been members such bands as CAMOUFLAGE, DE/VISION, AND ONE, BEBORN BETON, MESH, IRIS and etc. Without the support of the big record labels and booking-agencies they to do almost impossible - today about ELECTRO SPECTRE knows every fan of «classic» electro-pop.

On their fifth album «Beautiful Lies» ELECTRO SPECTRE surprisingly sounds very solemn, skillful and even gloomy - this has not happened since «Pop Ghost» release. Today band focusing not only on recording of traditional synth-pop tracks, but also to create a truly atmospheric, deep, multi-layered and sometimes even psychedelic songs at the junction of different musical genres. Another level of quality and technical work performed on this album too – all vocals was recorded and final mastering was made at specially rented big studio in Prague.

Combining strong, melodious vocals with pure raw vintage synth production, the outcome is unmistakably Electro Spectre; unique and sophisticated pop music that will lure and seduce you. Caress you. Lead you through light and darkness, and reach for your soul. Always in retro-futuristic style.

«Beautiful Lies» is supported by the new single «Never Let Go» including a new spectacular music video in January 2016. Watch out on January 1st!


Nr. Track Zeit
1 The River 04:32
2 The Human Stain 04:03
3 Never Let Go 03:28
4 She Runs Again 04:55
5 With The Devil At The Start 06:33
6 Faith 03:00
7 A Kingdom Alone 04:02
8 Beautiful Lies 04:17
9 Strangesuit 05:04
10 Bonus: Excerpts from Fallen 05:17
11 Bonus: A Sonic Daydream 03:51
12 Bonus: Never Let Go (CK Original Mix) 03:29
13 Bonus: The Human Stain (CK Club Edit) 03:26
14 Bonus: A Kingdom Alone (T.Brandt Mix) 03:38
15 Bonus: Never Let Go (Robopop Electronica) 05:09

 » Weitere Produkte von Electro Spectre
  Electro Spectre @ MySpace
  Electro Spectre @ Facebook
 » Electro Spectre Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte des Labels Razgrom

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch folgende Produkte gekauft:
Surveillance [Assemblage 23] - Oceania (CD)
Surveillance [Assemblage 23] - Oceania (CD)
KMFDM - Amnesia (MCD)
KMFDM - Amnesia (MCD)
Ruined Conflict - A Voice For The Voiceless (CD)
Ruined Conflict - A Voice For The Voiceless (CD)
In Good Faith - Shadows (EP CD)
In Good Faith - Shadows (EP CD)
Aesthetic Perfection - Til Death (CD)
Aesthetic Perfection - Til Death (CD)
Seabound - When Black Beats Blue (Rarities) / Limited Edition (CD)
Seabound - When Black Beats Blue (Rarities) / Limited Edition (CD)
Deutsch English
0 Produkte
Alle Neuerscheinungen
Lee Marrow - Greatest Hits & Remixes (2CD)
Lee Marrow - Greatest Hits & Remixes (2CD)
11,95 €
1.DE/VISION - 13 (Extended) / Digipak Edition (3CD)
2.Covenant - The Blinding Dark / Limited Book Edition (2CD)
3.Rotersand - Capitalism TM (CD)
4.Eisfabrik - Achtzehnhundertunderfroren (CD)
5.Mondträume - Free / Limited DJ Edition (EP CD)
6.Paranoid - Never Too Late (CD)
7.We The North - Dayblind (CD)
8.Covenant - The Blinding Dark (CD)
9.In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart / Limited Box (2CD + MC)
10.Covenant - The Blinding Dark / Limited Complete Edition (3x 12" Vinyl + 2CD)
» Top 50 «
Produkt empfehlen
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Bewertung schreibenBewerten Sie dieses Produkt!

Various Artists - Im Rhythmus bleiben / A Tribute To Front 242 /

Inhalt © 2004-2016 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce

Current Parse Time: 0.290 s with 60 queries / 5798