Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Electronikboy - Short Circuit (2CD)

Electronikboy - Short Circuit (2CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


Veröffentlicht: 18.05.2018

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

4680960571121 - Gewicht: 110g

Verkaufsrang: 423 [ Höchste Platzierung: 79 ]
Bewertungen: 1

The band formed by Xavi Sideboy, Juani Mist3rfly and Hugo Ramos has abandoned French and started with Spanish in those new tracks.

It's not usual to be received with open arms in Japan. But Xavi Sideboy, Juani Mist3fly and Hugo Ramos, which is the same as Electronikboy, they can easily boast about this success. In 2007, when they dared to show respect to electronic pop with their first album “Débuts”, they were clear they move in their element in synthpop worn with elegant silks and in the most hedonistic EBM. But it was not until 2009, with their publication of their second album “Voila” that Xavi and Juan’s music surprisingly was well received among the Japanese public after their visited Tokyo and Osaka.

Now, the third work of Electronikboy sees the light for all Europe through ScentAir Records as a double CD. Under the title “Short circuit”, the band introduces us 13 new tracks which are 13 gemstones of electropop and 11 remixed tracks that will become the delights of the dance floor lovers. Unlike their two first albums, this time they have rejected the lead French language and preferred Spanish. But do not be afraid, despite the language, the essence of Electronikboy still remaining in those topics in which Manuel Jiménez, Jofre Sanfeliu (Boris Michael), Armando Jiménez (Blacanova) and David Rodríguez (Sundae/Escuela Pías) have helped with.

“Short circuit “includes “Error gramatical”, the gig single they let us listened to in 2006. However, this new creation also includes much more: since songs with huge potential on the dancefloor like “Me entiendes”, “Biblioteca nocturna” or “Patinaje artistico”and a new French song for the nostalgic of the band. The design of the front page is on the prestigious Spanish artist Iván García.

Despite of having changed the language, Electronikboy has not lost its talent when creating melodies not only efficient but catchy. 2018 is their year again. And who knows, maybe they pack their luggage soon to officially present un Japan these 13 new indispensable songs for any sympathetic to electropop. Although this is a story to be told in the adequate time.

Tracklisting CD1:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Nocturnidad --
2 Apnea --
3 Error Gramatical --
4 Biblioteca Nocturna --
5 Me Entiendes --
6 Fuego Y Acero --
7 Affair De Verano --
8 Abrir Cerrar --
9 Patinaje Artistico --
10 Es Nuestro Xanadu --
11 Aeroplano --
12 Vacaciones --
13 Et On Parle --

Tracklisting CD2:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Biblioteca Nocturna (Lifelong Corporation Remix) --
2 Error Gramatical (Experimental Feelings Remix) --
3 Fuego Y Acero (La Suite Bizarre Remix) --
4 Bratislava (Bolmer Remix) --
5 Apnea (MIST3RFLY Remix) --
6 Patinaje Artistico (Lifelong Corporation Remix) --
7 Me Entiendes (3PO Remix) --
8 Biblioteca Nocturna (Jet 7 Remix) --
9 Error Gramatical(Cyborgdrive Remix) --
10 Bratislava (Victor Lefreak Remix) --
11 Patinaje Artistico (Jota M Remix) --
12 Me Entiendes(Gekkan Probowler Remix) --

 » Weitere Produkte von Electronikboy
  Electronikboy @ Facebook
 » Electronikboy Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von ScentAir Records

Bewertungen (1)

Produkt der Woche
Tickets »
Bands von A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
    Eau Rouge
    Echo West
    Echoes Therein Gale
    Echoing Green, The
    Eden weint im Grab
    Edge Of Dawn
    Egida Aurea
    Ego Likeness
    Einstürzende Neubauten
    El Deux
    Electric Breathing
    Electric Six
    Electro Bromance
    Electro Planet
    Electro Spectre
    Electronic Frequency
    Elegant Divide
    Elegant Form
    Elegant Machinery
    Eleven Pond
    Elias Matt & (the) Rescue Mission
    Emerald Park
    Empathy Test
    Empire in Dust
    Empire State Human
    Empire, Alec
    En Esch
    END: the DJ
    Endless Blue
    Endless Shame
    Enter and Fall
    Enter Tragedy
    Epic Dreams
    Erotic Elks
    Escape With Romeo
    Eschaton Hive
    Esplendor Geometrico
    Essaie Pas
    Essence of Mind
    Esther Black
    Eternal Afflict, The
    Eternal Death
    Eternal Nightmare
    Etolie Vipe
    Evangelista and Spini
    Everything Goes Cold
    Evils Toy
    Exciting Valence
    Extinction Front
    Eye Steal
    Eyes Shut Tight
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Sampler »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Hörspiel / Hörbuch »
Deutsch English
0 Produkte
Mein Merkzettel
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)