Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Framework - Untold Stories (CD)

Framework - Untold Stories (CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


Veröffentlicht: 06.12.2013

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

8051773120435 - Gewicht: 65g

Verkaufsrang: – [ Höchste Platzierung: 19 ]
Bewertungen: 0 [ Bewertung abgeben ]

After eleven years from the acclaimed debut-album "Reflections" and as many from the subsequent adjustment of line-up, the Germans Framework, today consisting of Daniel Konrad and Andreas Lehmann, return more endearing offering in their latest full-length a musical repertoire a closely related to EBM/synthpop/dark-electro/glitch. "Untold Stories" contains fifteen tracks of the highest technological level as the result of a long period of research testing ever more impeccable acoustics. The sound produced by the instruments is a distillation of artificial melodies, rhythmics variably down/mid/uptempo, darkness and a vocal anger harshly repressed. Well cared in its processing and arrangements, this album is a triumph of aesthetic sounds, danceable programmed percussiveness, flows of synths and cutting chants, all of them suggesting a deep meaning in its lyrics, all this expressly planned to entertain the listener or do dance him meditating on the texts.

We are therefore proud to highlight the importance of this release and of this formidable duo-act that creates an electronic-sound mature and highly captivating; the remixes by Disharmony and Talvekodik, as well as one song played in collaboration with Nine Seconds, enrich the tracklist further raising its value. "Untold Stories" is a brilliant product full of promises that certainly deserves your attention.


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Non Ho Sonno 04:16
2 Sinners 03:52
3 Scene Of Crime 04:44
4 Mayhem 06:30
5 Parting 05:12
6 Submerge 03:48
7 No Shut Eye (feat. Nine Seconds) 04:30
8 Confidence 06:32
9 Before Dawn 04:58
10 Walk Away 03:55
11 For A Lifetime 05:24
12 W.O.T. (For Eternity Version) 05:07
13 The End (Experience) 02:58
14 Bonus: Parting (Remix by Disharmony) 05:16
15 Bonus: Walk Away (Tannhauser Gate Mix by Talvekoidik) 03:52

 » Weitere Produkte von Framework
  Framework @ Facebook
 » Framework Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von EK Product


Produkt der Woche
Tickets »
Bands von A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
    F.T.C. (Frustration Towards Creation)
    Factice Factory
    Factory Acts
    Fairlight Children
    Faith And The Muse
    Faith Assembly
    Fake The Envy
    False Mirror
    Fate Creator
    Fektion Fekler
    Femina Faber
    Fenton, Ade
    Ferry Corsten
    Fiction 8
    File Not Found
    Final Program
    Final Selection
    First Aid 4 Souls
    First Black Pope
    Fish, Eric
    Fixmer, Terence
    Flash Zero
    Flesh & Fell
    Flesh Field
    Fliehende Stürme
    Flint Glass
    Flock Of Seagulls, A
    Florian Grey
    for all the emptiness
    Forbidden Colours
    Foreign Resort, The
    Forgotten Sunrise
    Four Dimensional Nightmare
    Foxx, John
    Fra Lippo Lippi
    Frame Of Mind
    Frankie goes to Hollywood
    Freaky Mind
    Fred Ventura
    Frédéric Scarfone
    Fredrik Croona
    Frequency Construct
    Frl. Linientreu
    Front 242
    Front Line Assembly
    Frontier Guards
    Frozen Autumn, The
    Frozen Ducks
    Frozen Plasma
    Fuck Art Let's Dance!
    Full Contact 69
    Funker Vogt
    Fusspils 11
    Future Islands
    Future Lied To Us
    Future Perfect
    Future Sound Of London
    Future Trail
    Fuze Box Machine
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Sampler »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Hörspiel / Hörbuch »
Deutsch English
0 Produkte
Mein Merkzettel
Der Merkzettel ist leer.
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)