Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Guilt Trip - Body Parts (2CD)

Guilt Trip - Body Parts (2CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 12/08/2017

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8051773120244 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 43 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

This is an imposing performance this one by the Swedish duo act Guilt Trip, a talented project endowed with an avantgarde creativity and intuitions out of the ordinary.

Their new double-album Body Parts perfectly integrates different sonic-tech elements, enhancing the hardness of the industrial-rock, the suggestions ofdark-electro and a strong propensity to experimentalism. Astylistically varied release optically intrigues the listener by its metaphoric sleeve, until get himstunned by its great tracklist. The two volumes of this work include twenty-four songs, in which the audience will find highly intelligent formulations mixed with each other, ranging over from moments full of obscure electronic cerebralism to frequent ultra-danceable solutions for dancefloors, all characterized by an original compositional style that gives Guilt Trip's music a well defined and personal identity, built by catchy drum programming lines, wide profusions of sequencers, hard vocal calligraphism and captivating streams of synths. "Body Parts" is therefore a stunning interpretation of the Industrial concept, capable to emanate asound energy of rare intensity and of qualitative superiority. This masterpiece can't be miss in the collection of all veterans of electro culture, but also in that of all those who want to approach this genre for the first time.

Guilt Trip are deservedly a real example of modernity, excellence and inspiration, demonstrating capacity tha tonly a few number of contemporary artists can express so vividly.

This is and will be timeless music.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 The Great Leap Forward 04:26
2 A Pit of Shit 05:17
3 Church and State 04:19
4 Chains 04:25
5 Empires 04:23
6 Bite the Bait 04:38
7 Seething not Breathing 03:49
8 Future Passed 04:17
9 Dead Abuse 04:07
10 Time Enough 04:07
11 Sick Trick Trickle 03:39
12 What is your Pleasure sir? 03:43

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Conform Bad Form 04:27
2 Burn 'til Death 06:04
3 Don't Drink Don't Swollow 05:18
4 Moontrap 05:17
5 Nemesis 05:41
6 Aim Straight Aim True 04:07
7 Fed the Dead Head 04:08
8 Bombs For Salvation 04:44
9 A Class for Sacrifice 04:03
10 Blood Flood 04:59
11 Deep Down Drown 04:17
12 Faschismus ein Verbrechen bleibt 04:07

 » Further products of Guilt Trip
  Guilt Trip @ Facebook
 » Guilt Trip Homepage

 » Further products of EK Product


Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
    Gabi Delgado
    Gahan, Dave
    Galactic Warriors
    Galan Pixs, The
    Galaxy Hunter
    Galaxy Vox
    Garden Of Delight
    Garrett Miles
    Garten der Asche
    Gates of Dawn
    Gecko Sector
    Geiger Box
    Geiger, Dirk
    Genetic Disorder
    Genetic Selection
    Genevieve Pasquier
    Genocide Organ
    Gentleman Junkie
    Geometric Vision
    Gerrard, Lisa
    Ghost & Writer
    Ghost Effect, The
    Ghost Twin
    Giant Waves
    Gimme Shelter
    Gin Devo
    Ginger Snap5
    Girl One And The Grease Guns
    Girls On Film
    Girls Under Glass
    Gitane Demone Quartet
    Glass Apple Bonzai
    Glass Rebel
    Global Citizen
    God Destruction
    God Module
    God's Bow
    Goedrijk, Mika
    Goethes Erben
    Goja Moon Rockah
    Golden Apes
    Goo Munday
    Gore, Martin L.
    Görl, Robert
    Grausame Töchter
    Greens Restaurant
    Gregory's Return
    Ground Nero
    Group A
    Guido Dossche
    Guilt Trip
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
E-WELT Tickets MESH, AESTHETIC PERFECTION, 02.11.2019, Leipzig