Top » Bands from A-Z » H » Hocico
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Hocico - Cronicas Letales III / Music Collection (2CD)

Hocico - Cronicas Letales III / Music Collection (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 29. October 2010

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

4260158834421 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 61 ]

Few other bands have left their imprint on the hard side of electronic dance music as heavily as the Mexican duo Hocico has done in the past two decades. Often copied but never bested, Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam stand for innovative sound design, uncompromising club anthems, whipping beats and aggro-attacks that hit it where it hurts.

Right in time for their new long playing album, the Mexican group is unleashing a comprehensive anthology on four double-CD releases: “Crónicas Letales: A Music Collection”, parts I-IV! Included are all of the band’s albums up until “Wrack And Ruin”, as well as all accompanying singles, EPs and exclusive compilation tracks, some of them previously unreleased on CD, all in newly remastered glory.

Therefore, “Crónicas Letales” is not only the ideal introduction to Hocico’s sonic hellfire for newcomers but also the long-awaited opportunity for fans to complete their collection with all those rare tracks they could previously only obtain with a lot of luck and for a lot of money at record fairs. Hocico: music as a weapon… a lethal weapon!

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Pandemonium --
2 Instincts Of Perversion --
3 Untold Blasphemies --
4 Bloodshed --
5 Child's Eternity --
6 Forgotten Tears --
7 Un Alma Y El Vacio --
8 Twisted Lines --
9 En Otro Lado --
10 Wounds --
11 Callate El Hocico --
12 Born To Be (Hated) (Feindflug Remix) --
13 Born To Be (Hated) (Supreme Court Remix) --
14 Born To Be (Hated) (HIV+ Remix) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Grito De Las Entrañas --
2 Ruptura --
3 La Muerte De Un Enemigo --
4 Ladykiller (In Cold Blood) --
5 Silent Wrath (I Break) --
6 Untold Blasphemies V.1 (Gate Mix) --
7 Untold Blasphemies V.2 (Trim Mix) --
8 Untold Blasphemies V.3 (Accessory Mix) --
9 Juego En Silencio (Sangre Mia) --
10 Born To Be (Hated) (Original Odium) --
11 Winds Of Treason --
12 Born To Be (Hated) (Metetelo Por El Culo Version) --
13 Ruptura (Apoptygma vs. Drugwar Remix) --

 » Further products of Hocico
  Hocico @ Facebook
 » Hocico Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce