Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Implant - Violence (DJ EP CD)

Implant - Violence (DJ EP CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 20. November 2009

Immediately available

882951602607 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 92 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

While their 8th studio album "Implantology" is still red hot and riding charting-topping success across the world, the Belgian project IMPLANT catches us by surprise with a new 12-track EP. The EP features over 55 minutes of pure dancefloor electronic mishmash all centered on the "Violence" title-track. It's an exploding collaboration between Len Lemeire and ANGELSPIT's female singer Destroyx which received the remix treatment by the 3 winners of the remix contest organised by the band and their label Alfa Matrix (MIZUH, PRUNE FLAT and MIDNIGHT'MARE), plus a hardstyle club mix by the renowned STUDIO-X combo.

DJ's will also enjoy the upbeat reworks of the album pearls "Rip That Thing" (feat. Dirk Dadavo of NEON JUDGEMENT on vocals) by SYSTEM FX and "The Dive" (feat. J-L De Meyer of FRONT 242) by SHIV-R. In addition, you are treated to 3 more unreleased and exclusive new songs that would each have deserved their solid place on IMPLANT's last album. Notice also the brilliant remix expertise of Daniel Myer (under the RENEGADE OF NOISE moniker), cult French act BUZZ and ERECTOR.


No. Track Time
1 Violence (Studio-X Hardstyle remix) --
2 Violence (Mizuh remix) --
3 Nothing Left To Kill --
4 Rip That Thing (System FX remix) --
5 Out With The Old / In With The New (Rebuild by Erector) --
6 I Feel --
7 The Dive (Renegade Of Noise remix by Daniel Mayer) --
8 Violence (Prune Flat remix) --
9 Scared (Ashkelon remix by Buzz) --
10 On hands And Knees --
11 The Dive (Shiv-r remix) --
12 Violence (Midnight'mareremix) --

 » Further products of Implant
  Implant @ Facebook
 » Implant Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix


Product of the week
Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
    Ibes Magora
    IC 434
    Ice Ages
    Icon Of Coil
    Ien Oblique
    Ike Yard
    Illegal Trade
    Images In Vogue
    Impact Pulse
    Imperative Reaction
    Imperial Black Unit
    In Extremo
    In Good Faith
    In Legend
    In Letter Form
    In My Rosary
    In Slaughter Natives
    In Strict Confidence
    In The Nursery
    In Viro
    Individual Industry
    Individual Totem
    Information Society
    Inkubus Sukkubus
    Inner Conflict
    Inner Core
    Instant Lake
    Intelligence Dept.
    Invincible Spirit, The
    Invisible Ballet
    Invisible Devastation
    Invisible Sky
    Invoke The Insult
    Inward Jerk
    Ion Javelin
    Ira-K Organisation
    Iron Curtain
    Irradiated With Sound
    Isaac Junkie
    Isis Signum
    Isla Ola
    Isolated Youth
    Ivory Frequency
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
Books / Magazines
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Arenberg Special