Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

J:dead - A Complicated Genocide (CD)

J:dead - A Complicated Genocide (CD)


The price includes the German VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 01/29/2021

Immediately available

4046661703122 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: 15 [ Peak: 14 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

"A Complicated Genocide", the first album from J:dead (Jay Taylor) is an exploration through modern Synth/Electro-Pop with influcences taken from the 80's to the here and now. Expect a combination of emotion led vocals, dark synth vibes and stand-out melodies to keep you moving.

The album tells the tale of our own struggles of becoming who we wish to be, and the challenges we face along the way. After the successful release of the single „Feeding On Me“ with an outstanding video we present you this 15 song studio album incl. remixes by Grendel, Tactical Sekt & ES23. The physical CD holds 4 (!) Bonustracks compared to the digital release!


No. Track Time
1 Feeding on me --
2 Rewind --
3 Safe Ground --
4 Haunt --
5 Fade In/Fade Out --
6 A Complicated Genocide --
7 A Thousand Adventures --
8 Out of my mind --
9 Hair like fire --
10 Ethereal --
11 Esc. --
12 Feeding on me (Grendel remix) --
13 Feeding on me (Tactical Sekt remix) --
14 A Complicated Genocide (ES23 remix) --
15 A Complicated Genocide (Ft. Auger) --

 » Further products of J:dead
  J:dead @ Facebook

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings


Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.