Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Ketvector - Fig. 23 (CD)

Ketvector - Fig. 23 (CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 03/24/2017

Immediately available

760137972624 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 315 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

Limited Edition of strictly 299 VINYLs (with CD included in the Sleeve!)

Ketvector, the project created by Justin Bennett (Skinny Puppy / Askew) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier / Detune-X) is back with the long awaited follow-up to it's 2008 debut "The Infinite Regress". The new album "Fig. 23" is a conceptual voyage through jazzy electro noir, trip-hop inspired psychedelia, and experimental noise sculptures.

Unlike the first release, this new offering features vocal and musical collaborations with an illustrious list of friends and fellow artists such as Nivek Ogre of Skinny Puppy, Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots, Groovie Mann and Buzz McCoy of My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Ryan Wildstar and Doriandra Smith of EXP, and many more. A dreamlike cinematic journey evoking atmospheres reminiscent of the surreal worlds of David Lynch, able to hypnotize, shock, relax... This is Ketvector's "Fig. 23"!


No. Track Time
1 ‘TIL THEN vocals & lyrics by Edward Ka-Spel, additional sounds by Filippo Corradin --
2 WE’LL BE FINE vocals and lyrics by Suz --
3 FORGOTTEN TIME additional keyboards and samples by Buzz McCoy --
4 ARTIFACTS OF AN ANXIOUS MAN vocals, lyrics and additional samples by Doriandra Smith, additional synths by Jeff Smith --
5 FALLING INTO DREAMTIME vocals and lyrics by Ryan Wildstar, backing vocals by Manu Chintesco, additional drums and synths by Jacen Touchstone --
6 NUOVA EPOCA additional sounds by Filippo Corradin and Jeff Smith --
7 THE ELEPHANTS THAT CAME TO DINNER guitars by Dylan Beck --
8 CURIOSITY LEADS THEM TO STRANGE PLACES vocals an lyrics by Groovie Mann --
9 NATION IS COMING vocals and lyrics by Nivek Ogre, additional sounds by Jeff Smith and Filippo Corradin --
10 Bonus: Ephemeralize --
11 Bonus: The Younger Dryas additional production and keyboards by Dylan Beck --
12 Bonus: Merror (from “The Shock Exchange” vinyl only release) additional sounds by Jeff Smith --
13 Bonus: Anta (from “The Shock Exchange” vinyl only release) additional sounds by Trif-O --

 » Further products of Ketvector
  Ketvector @ MySpace

 » Further products of Rustblade


Product of the week
Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
    Kaelan Mikla
    Kalkbrenner, Paul
    Kamera 2
    Kant Kino
    Karl Bartos
    Karl Thesing
    Kasper Hate
    Keef Baker
    Ken Laszlo
    Kentin Jivek
    Kevorkian Death Cycle
    Kid Moxie
    Kill The Sleeper
    Killing Joke
    Kilowatts & Vanek
    Kim Wilde
    Kingdom Of Evol
    Kirlian Camera
    Klang Abstrakt
    Klimt 1918
    Known Rebel
    Knutz, The
    Komor Kommando
    Kopfer Kat
    Kreuzweg Ost
    Kriistal Ann
    Kriminal Minds
    Krupps, Die
    Krystal System
    Kult of Red Pyramid
    Kunst als Strafe
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Hazzard of Darkness