Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Lights Of Euphoria - Subjection (EP CD)

Lights Of Euphoria - Subjection (EP CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 01/27/2012

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

4046661247626 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 5 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

The ultimate retrospective of this german/danish electro/ebm project! Part 26 (!) of the Infacted Recordings classics series! 15 massive songs of the former Zoth Ommog artist "Lights of Euphoria"! Besides all dark clubhits the CD also features a new remix of "Subjection" by no one else then Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip fame! None of the hits are missing e.g. "Subjection", "You better run" (feat. Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando), "One Nation", "Deal in Sex" or even "Sleepwalk"! 15 cultclassics on one CD for a smooth E.P. price! Be fast again limited to 1000 copies worldwide!


No. Track Time
1 Subjection (Violent Mix) 05:01
2 In Love With The Night (Album Version) 04:27
3 Monument Of Destruction 04:33
4 You Better Run 04:28
5 One Nation (Club Mix) 05:56
6 Give Me You 04:34
7 Subjection (Leaëther Strip 2011 version) 05:33
8 Deal in sex (Protection Mix) 04:06
9 Subjection (Euphoria Mix) 05:09
10 Liquid Lust (Part I) 04:46
11 You Better Run (Painbastard Mix) 04:55
12 Face Of A God 04:42
13 Fading Moments (Feindflug Karaoke Mischung) 06:23
14 Fly To Target (Dioxyde Remix) 04:29
15 Sleepwalk [The Awakening] 03:36

» More from the classics series of the label Infacted Recordings

 » Further products of Lights Of Euphoria
  Lights Of Euphoria @ MySpace
  Lights Of Euphoria @ Facebook
 » Lights Of Euphoria Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings


Product of the week
Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
    L'ame Immortelle
    L'Image Synthétique
    La Frontera Victoriana
    La Lune Noir
    La Magra
    La Roux
    La Santé
    La Scaltra
    Lacklustre Mirror
    Lacrimas Profundere
    Lacuna Coil
    Lakeside X
    Lassigue Bendthaus
    Last Dance, The
    Last Days Of S.E.X.
    Last Hour, The
    Last Influence of Brain
    Last July
    Last Night
    Last Phase
    Latexxx Teens
    Le Diktat
    Le Syndicat Electronique
    Lea Porcelain
    Leaether Strip
    Leaves' Eyes
    Lebanon Hanover
    Lederman De Meyer
    Lee Marrow
    LeeLoo Kobayashi
    Left Spine Down (LSD)
    Leger des Heils
    Les Anges de la Nuit
    Les Berrtas
    Les Fleurs Du Mal
    Les Modules Etrange
    Les Panties
    Les Secrets de Morphée
    Lescure 13
    Letzte Instanz
    Level 2.0
    Level Pi
    Libido Formandi
    Lie Detector
    Liebe Tod+Teufel
    Life Cried
    Life On Mars
    Light In Your Life
    Lights Of Euphoria
    Lights Out Asia
    Lilies on Mars
    Linkin Park
    Liquid Divine
    Liquid G.
    Liquid Grey
    Liquid Newt
    Liquid Trauma
    Lisa Morgenstern
    Liv Kristine
    Lizard Pool
    Logic & Olivia
    Logical Tears
    Lohse, Sebastian
    Lola Angst
    Lolita Komplex
    London After Midnight
    Lord of the Lost
    Lords of Acid
    Lost Area
    Lost In Desire
    Lost On Me
    Lost Reality
    Lost Signal
    Lotus Feed
    Love In Prague
    Love Is Colder Than Death
    Love, Glenn
    Lovelorn Dolls
    Luc Stargazer
    Lucifer's Aid
    Ludovico Technique
    Lux Anodyca
    Lydia Lunch
    Lydmor & Bon Homme
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
1 x Deathstars - Termination Bliss (CD)
plus Shipping
» Shopping Cart «
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)