Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Nano Infect - Scars Of Denial + Remixed EP (2CD)

Nano Infect - Scars Of Denial + Remixed EP (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 07. February 2014

Immediately available

ad-84-2cd - Weight: 120g

Sales rank: 802 [ Peak: 39 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

The Devil and his advocates decided to raise hell once more with "Scars Of Denial". 2 years earlier the band gave us "Cirtcuitry Of Blades" & later on "Evil Supreme".

Now they are ready to present a fierce,agressive ,high-energy hellectro stomping sound with strong melodies and provocative powerful vocals. SynthetiC's new album is depressing,energetic,melodic and harsh at the same time. F

rom crazy danceable basslines and beats to really dark depressing melodies,and from hardstyle to rave & from aggrotech to trance it's all there!

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Scars Of Denial (Back To Your Crypt) --
2 162-A (Bombardment) --
3 D-Stroyed Frequencies --
4 Danceslut --
5 Evil Supreme (Sex & Violet) --
6 Never Too Drunk (To Fuck) --
7 Love Lies Bleeding --
8 Alert! --
9 Hell-As Imperial --
10 Jesus Is Dead --
11 In Cold Blood --
12 We`re Going To Kill You --
13 The Black Swan --
14 Outro --

Tracklisting CD2: "Remixed Scars"

No. Track Time
1 In Cold Blood (NYNE Rmx) --
2 Jesus Is Dead (Necroceptor Rmx) --
3 Love Lies Bleeding (First Black Pope Rmx) --
4 162-A (Bombardment) (Acylum Rmx) --
5 Scars Of Denial (Back To Your Crypt) (Die Braut Rmx) --
6 Love Lies Bleeding (Totem Obscura Rmx) --
7 Danceslut (Cynical Existance Slutty Rmx) --
8 Jesus Is Dead (ES23 Rmx) --
9 Alert! (Cold Therapy Rmx) --
10 Jesus Is Dead (Terrorkode Rmx) --
11 Danceslut (Cutoff Sky Rmx) --
12 Alert! (Aengeldust Rmx) --
13 Jesus Is Dead (Disorder Faith Rmx) --

 » Further products of Nano Infect
  Nano Infect @ Facebook
 » Nano Infect Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records


Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
    N E O (Near Earth Orbit)
    Naked Lunch
    Nano Infect
    Nao Katafuchi
    Nation of Language
    Natura Est
    Nature Destroyed
    Nature of Wires
    Navigator Project
    Necro Facility
    Necro Stellar
    Need For Speed
    Needle Sharing
    Negative Format
    Nehl Aëlin
    Neikka RPM
    Neon Electronics
    Neon Judgement, The
    Nero Bellum
    Neues Kombinat
    Neuton Mouse
    Neutral Lies
    New Concept
    New Days Delay
    New Disease
    New Division, The
    New Frames
    New Haunts
    New Look
    New Model Army
    New Order
    New Politicians
    Nexus Kenosis
    Nexus VI
    Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
    Nico Wieditz
    Night Nail
    Night Train To Nowhere
    Nik Page
    Nin Kuji
    Nina Belief
    Nine Inch Nails
    Nine Seconds
    Nine, The
    Nitzer Ebb
    No More
    No Trust In Dawn
    Noblesse Oblige
    Noire Antidote
    Noise Resistance
    Noise Trade Company
    Noise Unit
    Noisy Deafness
    Norma Loy
    Northern Lite
    Northern Sadness
    Not My God
    Not Ordinary Dead [NODe]
    Notes From Underground
    Nothing But Noise
    Nothing Nada
    Nouvelle Culture
    Novalis deux
    November Növelet
    November Process
    Nox Interna
    Noyce TM
    Nul Telexes
    Null Device
    Numan, Gary
    Nuovo Testamento
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
Books / Magazines
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Electropop 23