Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

We The North - Endemic (EP CD)

We The North - Endemic (EP CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


Veröffentlicht: 24.06.2016

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

8051773120190 - Gewicht: 65g

Verkaufsrang: 489 [ Höchste Platzierung: 15 ]
Bewertungen: 0 [ Bewertung abgeben ]

Something truly exceptional is finally happening in the global electro scene: We The North has arrived, a qualitatively superior project that represents one of the best synthpopish revelations of this year. Their refinement is discernable from the first listen, thanks to electronically geometric structures, so emotionally intense, played with extreme technical accuracy and attention for the melodies. This sensational debut "Endemic" ep is characterized by melancholic harmonies, enhanced by a superb vocal formulations and by artificial sounds that instantly conquer your listening, all created through precise drum programming and by catchy synth decorations. We The North can be defined with the word adjective "extraordinary", while their release deserves all your broader consideration. Nothing else can be further added to this description: to fully understand the artistic greatness of We The North is fundamental to get into direct contact with their music. If you really want a new electronic experience that will leave you amazed, seek and find this astonishing eighttracks release that includes also the spectacular remixes by TourdeForce, Mika Rossi, ES23 and I Parasite. Entertainment is absolutely guaranteed!

About WTN aka Johan Hansson: Defining their musical sound as Nordic Noir, new ground is explored using classic electronic sounds. With an intentional and deliberate blending of the old with the new a melancholic hopefulness is created from the dark seasons of life in Scandinavia. Out of this is formed We The North.


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Lost Inside --
2 Endemic --
3 Understand Me --
4 Chrysalis --
5 Understand Me (TourdeForce Remix) --
6 Lost Inside (Mika Rossi Remix) --
7 Understand Me (ES23 Remix) --
8 Endemic (I Parasite Remix) --

 » Weitere Produkte von We The North
  We The North @ Facebook

 » Weitere Produkte von Space Race Records


Produkt der Woche
Tickets »
Bands von A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
    Waiting For Words
    Warren Suicide
    Wasserkraft Manifest
    Wave In Head
    Waves Under Water
    We Are Temporary
    We Got This Far
    We The North
    Weathermen, The
    Weena Morloch
    Welt in Scherben
    Whispering Sons
    Whispers In The Shadow
    White Birches
    White Lies
    White Pulp
    White Rose Transmission
    Wideband Network
    Winter Severity Index
    Wired Brain
    Within Temptation
    Wolfgang Flür
    Wonders Of Nature
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Sampler »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Hörspiel / Hörbuch »
Deutsch English
0 Produkte
Mein Merkzettel
Der Merkzettel ist leer.
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)