Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Die Sektor - Death My Darling / Limited Edition (2CD)

Die Sektor - Death My Darling / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 05/31/2019

Immediately available

8016670136262 - Weight: 150g

Sales rank: 83 [ Peak: 55 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

Limited 1st edition (300 worldwide) in hardcover digibook with 16-page booklet bound in Bonus track exclusive to CD version. CD2 featuring 5 bonus tracks exclusive to this edition, pressed on rare clear-substrate CD

In a dark electro scene typified by 4-to-the-floor dance music, American electro-industrial act DIE SEKTOR invariably produces complex, majestic and innovative soundscapes without any reference point except perhaps SKINNY PUPPY. Now, 5 full years since their last album "(-)existence", DIE SEKTOR are finally back with what must be one of the most eagerly-anticipated albums of the year - "Death My Darling"...

With front cover artwork from DWA's lead designer Vlad McNeally and audio mastering like for most of their previous work by Kolja Trelle (himself currently enjoying somewhat of a renaissance as SOMAN) this CD first edition of "Death My Darling" comes in luxurious hardback digibook format complete with integral 16-page booklet featuring full lyrics plus stunning band photos by Gina Nilce shot in the derelict Byrd Theater, Virginia.

And as special bonuses for longtime fans of the band, the CD version is rounded out with a remix from former member Daniel Gant, while this digibook first edition (strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide) also contains a 5-track CD2 of bonus tracks and alternate versions - pressed on eye- catching clear-substrate CD.

Tracklisting: "Death My Darling"

No. Track Time
1 A Night so long --
2 Stabbing Death Fire Stitches --
3 Mina Harker --
4 We are not safe here --
5 Caligula --
6 The 3 Sisters --
7 Des Primum Mobile --
8 51Xov51X --
9 Nihlumination --
10 CrAsHiNdO --
11 Kiss Me deep --
12 Bonus: Des Primum Mobile (Tainted Mix by Chloral One) --

Tracklisting: "La Petite Mort"

No. Track Time
1 Eye Eye Oh Eye --
2 Little Boots --
3 Those are not Shadows --
4 A Tone meant --
5 Storms in the Attic --

 » Further products of Die Sektor
  Die Sektor @ Facebook
 » Die Sektor Homepage

 » Further products of Digital World Audio


Product of the week
Tickets »
Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
    Da Pill & Friends
    Daft Punk
    Dahlia's Tear
    Daily Planet
    Damage Control
    Damnation Angels
    Dance Naked
    Dance Or Die
    Daniel B. Prothèse
    Daniel Hall
    Danish Daycare
    Danse Society, The
    Dark Distant Spaces
    Dark Door
    Dark Orange
    Dark Phenomenon
    Dark Princess
    Dark Sarah
    Dark Side Eons
    Darkness Falls
    Darkness On Demand
    Das Ich
    Das Kombinat
    Das Merman
    Das Präparat
    Das Projekt
    Date At Midnight
    Daughters of Bristol, The
    Davey Suicide
    David Bowie
    Dawn Of Ashes
    Dawn of Oblivion
    Dazzling Malicious
    De Brassers
    De New Technocrats
    Dead Astropilots
    Dead Can Dance
    Dead Guitars
    Dead Leaf Echo
    Dead Man Recovering
    Dead Sexy Inc, The
    Dead When I Found Her
    Deadfly Ensemble, The
    Deadly Injection
    DeadStar Assembly
    Dear Deer
    Dear Strange
    Death Of Lovers
    Decoded Feedback
    Deep Dive Corp.
    Def Neon
    Defiant Machines
    Degenerated Sequences
    Deine Lakaien
    Delphine Coma
    Depeche Mode
    Depressive Disorder
    Der Fluch
    Der Klinke
    Dernière Volonté
    Descendants of Cain
    Desiderii Marginis
    Destin Fragile
    Detroit Diesel
    Deviant UK
    Dexy Corp_
    Diagnose: Lebensgefahr
    Diary of Dreams
    Die Art
    Die Ärzte
    Die Braut
    Die Form
    Die Funkhausgruppe
    Die Irrlichter
    Die Kapazität
    Die Perlen
    Die Seelen
    Die Sektor
    Die Selektion
    Die Wilde Jagd
    digital ENERGY
    Digital Factor
    Dimitri Berzerk
    Dirk Da Davo
    Disco Digitale
    Distant Project
    Distorted Memory
    Distorted Reality
    Distorted World
    District 13
    Diva Destruction
    Dividing Lines
    Division Kent
    DJ 3RR0R
    DJ Hell
    Dolls Of Pain
    Don Juan Dracula
    Dope Stars Inc.
    Dos Asmund
    Doubting Thomas
    Down Below
    Downstairs Left
    Dr. Arthur Krause
    Dr. Kranck
    Drab Majesty
    Drained Scorn
    Drama Of The Spheres
    Dreams Divide
    Dual Density
    Dulce Liquido
    Duran Duran
    Dust In Mind
    Dust Of Everyday
    Dynamic Masters
    Dynamic Syndicate
    Dynamik Bass System
    Dystopian Society
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)