Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Tamtrum - ATVFM (allez tous vous faire mettre) (CD + DVD)

Tamtrum - ATVFM (allez tous vous faire mettre) (CD + DVD)


Der Preis beinhaltet 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.


Veröffentlicht: 09.05.2014

nicht auf Lager, lieferbar in ca. 2-7 Arbeitstagen

882951020326 - Gewicht: 135g

Verkaufsrang: – [ Höchste Platzierung: 35 ]
Bewertungen: 0 [ Bewertung abgeben ]

FSK 18

TAMTRUM, offer us their final release in which they summarize 9 years of noise aggression, 9 years of music debauchery, 9 years of perversity on the road throughout Europe (over 125 concerts in a dozen of countries!), 9 years of profound symbiosis with their faithful fanbase and sexy groupies…

Titled "Allez Tous Vous Faire Mettre" (we could freely translate from French like "Fxxk You Deep - All Of You!") is a beautiful condensed retrospective of TAMTRUM's history including not only an astounding live DVD recording of their farewell tour recorded with some 8 different camera's in Paris (Divan du Monde) in September 2012, but also their memorable 30 minute live show at Hellfest in 2010, some video clips as well as a 75 minute self-filmed "rock-umentary" shot on the road with and by the band members throughout 2005 to 2012. A crazy, funny and deviant insight in the band's tumultuous life on the road, with its love and its hate moments, TAMTRUM's renown backstage excesses and the internal band clashes… Precious moments reminding us of how much "rock'n roll" the dark elektro act TAMTRUM has always been in their attitude and lifestyle…

We also seized the opportunity of this huge DVD retrospective (of more than 3 hours of TAMTRUM) to compile a 15-track CD compilation gathering the band's highlights, but also a bunch of unreleased songs and rare versions for the ultimate pleasure of their fans who are still crying about TAMTRUM's decision to quit the music scene to become good fathers, businessmen or poker gamers…

Tracklisting CD:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 The Ricky Horror Picture Show --
2 Tantrum (New Version) --
3 Don’t Stay Away From Me --
4 My Vile Venom (Casanova Mix) --
5 P.I.G. --
6 La Menthe Vénéneuse --
7 Extazy (New Version) --
8 Le Son de le Pluie (2k6 Mix) --
9 Chronic Lies --
10 In This Cold Terrific Room --
11 Personal Jesus (DEPECHE MODE Cover) --
12 I Am Morbid (MORBID ANGEL Cover) --
13 Under the Sign of the Angel Dust --
14 Le Son de la Pluie (Fils de Pute Remix by GRENDEL) --
15 My Fall (STILLIFE Remix) --

Tracklisting DVD:

Nr. Track
1 Live Concert in Paris – France (27 Sept 2012) – 75 min
2 Le son de la Pluie
3 Tantrum
4 Pervert Inc.
5 Swallow the Life
6 Paranoaik, Hypokondriak & Toxicomaniac
7 Under the Sign of the Angel Dust
8 Ass Rider
9 Fuck You I'm Drunk
10 Milky Boy
11 0.Killed
12 My Fall
13 Abort the Pope
14 Datura Dream
15 The World you Live in (Feat. Rose Hreidmarr and Fabrizio Volponi from THE CNK)
16 + Live concert at Hellfest in 2010 – 30 min
17 Paranoaik, Hypokondriak & Toxicomaniac
18 Abort the Pope
19 Swallow the Life
20 Fuck You I'm Drunk
21 Datura Dream
22 The World you Live in
23 + Pervert Inc.(video clip)
24 + Rockumentary – 75 minutes of backstage shot on the road with and by the band members throughout 2005 to 2012. Including Russia, Sweden (Arvika fest), Belgium, Switzerland, etc.
25 + extensive photo gallery

 » Weitere Produkte von Tamtrum
  Tamtrum @ MySpace
 » Tamtrum Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von Alfa Matrix


Produkt der Woche
Tickets »
Bands von A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
    Tabor Radosti
    Tactical Module
    Talk Talk
    Tangerine Dream
    Tango Mangalore
    Tanks And Tears
    Tanz ohne Musik
    Tearful Moon
    Tears for Fears
    Tech Nomader
    Techniques Berlin
    Ten After Dawn
    Tension Control
    Terminal Choice
    Terminal State
    Terrabeats Concept
    TET - Travailleur En Trance
    The Anix
    The Arch
    The Autumn Sighs
    The B.H.D
    The Black Capes
    The Black Queen
    The Blood of Others
    The Breath Of Life
    The Cascades
    The Cemetary Girlz
    The Chant
    The Cold
    The Colder Sea
    The Coventry
    The Crosslines
    The Cure
    The Dark Clan
    The Dark Red Seed
    The Devil And The Universe
    The Doctors
    The Evasion On Stake
    The Faint
    The Firm Incorporated
    The Force Dimension
    The Frixion
    The Glen & Joe Show
    The Glove
    The Godfathers
    The History Of Colour TV
    The Horrors
    The Insight
    The Killers
    The KVB
    The Last Cry
    The Legends
    The Livelong June
    The Lonely Soul Experience
    The Moon And The Nightspirit
    The Opposer Divine
    The Overlookers
    The Phone
    The Psychic Force
    The Pulsar
    The Radio Dept.
    The Rain Within
    The Search
    The Secnd
    The Sexorcist
    The Shade
    The Shallow Graves
    The Shapes
    The Silverblack
    The Soft Moon
    The Spoiled
    The Stompcrash
    The Stricken
    The Tear Garden
    The Tough Alliance
    The Toy Shop
    The Twilight Garden
    The Twilight Sad
    The Twins
    The Vacant Lots
    The Voice In Fashion
    The Volt
    The Wars
    The Weyers
    The Wide
    The xx
    The [law-rah] Collective
    Theatre Of Tragedy
    Thee Flanders
    Thee Hyphen
    Third Realm
    Thirteenth Exile
    This Drowning Man
    This Morn' omina
    This Void Inside
    Thompson Twins
    Thought Criminals
    Throbbing Gristle
    Tides From Nebula
    Tilliander, Andreas
    Time To Change
    Tiny Boys
    Tom Wax
    Tommi Stumpff
    Tommy '86
    Tonal Y Nagual
    Too Dead To Die
    Too Late For Tears
    Total Pain Kollapz
    Totem Obscura
    Touching The Void
    Toxic Coma
    Trade Secrets
    Tragedy Of Mine
    Tragic Black
    Tragic Impulse
    Trains On Fire
    Tranquil Eyes
    Transcendent 7
    Transit Poetry
    Transparent Illusion
    Trash Deity
    Trauma Patient
    Trek With Quintronic
    Trench Run
    Trisomie 21
    Tristesse De La Lune
    Trobar de Morte
    True Zebra
    Tunes Of Dawn
    Turnbull A.C’s
    Twenty Knives
    Twice A Man
    Twilight Ritual
    Twin Tribes
    Twins Natalia
    Twitch The Ripper
    Two Witches
    Tycho Brahe
    Tying Tiffany
    Type O Negative
    Tyske Ludder
  U »
  V »
  W »
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Sampler »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Hörspiel / Hörbuch »
Deutsch English
0 Produkte
Mein Merkzettel
Der Merkzettel ist leer.
Empirion - I Am Electronic/Red Noise (All Versions)