Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

TREASURE TROVE: I:Scintilla - Dying & Falling + Resuscitation / Limited Edition (2CD) [single copy]

TREASURE TROVE: I:Scintilla - Dying & Falling + Resuscitation / Limited Edition (2CD) [single copy]

Special price: 19,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 03. December 2010

Immediately available

882951714027 - Weight: 215g

Sales rank: –
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

TREASURE TROVE: The packaging is slightly damaged. The CDs themselves have no damages.

This single copy has a small cut of 2cm length on the right side of this box. We give a discount of 2,00€.


Chicago's female-fronted act I:SCINTILLA returns with their much anticipated new album "Dying & Falling". This new CD marks the band's fourth straight collaboration with the studio genius Wade Alin (The Atomica Project, Christ Analogue) and his slick production style. In addition to their metal-infused electronica signature, the quartet still finds room for synthpop, trip-hop, and indie electro explorations.

Frontwoman Brittany Bindrim's distinct and seductive voice once leads the way through this beautiful album alternating infectious anger moments (from the club stomper "Swimmers can drown" to the explosive rapid-fire industrial-metal angst of "Ammunition" or yet the club hit "Prey on you") with more catchy and intimate songs (the addictive "Worth the wait", the precious little trip-hop pearl "Dying & falling" or the grandiose orchestral piece "The shake").

This is the limited edition box set that features the "Resuscitation" bonus disc containing exclusive new tracks, alternate versions, and club remixes by acts like IRIS, THE DREAMSIDE, ESSENCE OF MIND, DJ RAM and FREAKANGEL.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track TIme
1 swimmers can drown --
2 sharia under a beauty curse --
3 ammunition --
4 worth the wait --
5 mothership --
6 dying & falling --
7 face the kill --
8 the shake --
9 prey on you --
10 shattered --
11 omen --

Tracklisting CD2: "Resuscitation"

No. Track Time
1 hollowed --
2 i want it all --
3 the shake [volatile night version] --
4 swimmers can drown [iris mix] --
5 i want it all [essence of mind mix] --
6 worth the wait [neurobash mix] --
7 hollowed [the dreamside mix] --
8 swimmers can drown [voicians mix] --
9 prey on you [dj ram mix] --
10 swimmers can drown [freakangel mix] --
11 ammunition [essence of mind mix] --

 » Further products of I:Scintilla
 » I:Scintilla Homepage

Product of the week
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Electropop 22