Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

TREASURE TROVE: Nachtmahr - Can You Feel The Beat? (EP CD) [single copy]

TREASURE TROVE: Nachtmahr - Can You Feel The Beat? (EP CD) [single copy]

Special price: 7,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 10/21/2011

Immediately available

4260063944390 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: –
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]


The tray is broken. We give a discount of 2,00€ (incl. 19% VAT).


Faithful to the self-explanatory lyrics of the relentlessly marching title track, the 13 songs of the brimful EP sweep trough the clubs like a storm - among them three entirely new songs that push the Nachtmahr army ever deeper into enemy territories: The massively stomping '(Wo ist) Dein Gott?' ('Where is your God?'), 'Geräuschplatten' with its mercilessly firing beats, harsh sequences and brilliant samples, as well as 'Nenn' mich wie du willst', a track continuing Thomas Rainer's preference of provocative cover versions that is cladding the original song of a still highly debated German Rock band in an energetic Electro outfit.

The remaining ten tracks are all under the sign of visionary remix skills. Four times, 'Can You Feel The Beat?' gets torn apart and stitched together again - heavy as iron and groovy by Dirty Bird 13, hyperactive and courageous by Population who both prove that their original and unique versions can stand their ground even besides Grendel and Uberbyte. Additionally, also Suicide Commando, X-RX or Patrick Damiani (ex-Rome) take on the imperial quest and show themselves more than ready to apply the remix crowbar.


No. Track Time
1 (Wo Ist) Dein Gott? --
2 Geräuschplatten --
3 Nenn' Mich Wie Du Willst --
4 Can You Feel The Beat? --
5 Can You Feel The Beat? (Grendel Remix) --
6 Can You Feel The Beat? (Uberbyte Remix) --
7 Can You Feel The Beat? (Dirty Bird 13 Remix) --
8 Verräter An Gott --
9 Verräter An Gott (Suicide Commando Remix) --
10 Verräter An Gott (X-RX Remix) --
11 Verräter An Gott (Memmaker Remix) --
12 Rise And Fall (Patrick Damiani Remix) --
13 Can You Feel The Beat? (Rioters Anthem By Population) --

 » Further products of Nachtmahr
  Nachtmahr @ Facebook
 » Nachtmahr Homepage

Product of the week
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items