Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

TREASURE TROVE: Noise Unit - Deviator / Limited Clear Transparent Edition (2x 12" Vinyl) [single copy]

Special price: 29,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. September 2021

Immediately available

628070638116 - Weight: 545g

Sales rank: –
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]


The cover has a kink. The copy isn't acceptable for collectors. We give a discount of 2,00€ (incl. 19% VAT).


First limited pressing on CLEAR TRANSPARENT Vinyl!

Front Line Assembly side-project Noise Unit returns with a full album of sinister EBM tracks!

FLA’s Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber present “Deviator”, the first new Noise Unit record in over 15 years!!! The duo continues their collaboration with Artoffact Records and with long-term graphic artist Dave McKean, who contributes with an exclusive album artwork. One of the tracks is a collaboration with KMFDM / PIG vocalist Raymond Watts.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Plight --
A2 Body Aktiv --
A3 Misery --
B1 Fargo Field --
B2 Atrocity Obsession (feat. Raymond Watts / PIG) --
B3 K7 --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Recognize --
C2 Empath --
D1 Initiate --
D2 Deviator --

 » Further products of Noise Unit
 » Noise Unit Homepage

Product of the week
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Electropop 22