Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - Circuit d’Actes (12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - Circuit d’Actes (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 10/27/2017

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

2090503887978 - Weight: 405g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 180 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

Originally released in 2013. Style: Electro/Minimal Synth. Edition of 450 handnumbered copies

The third installation of the Circuit D'Actes series from Belgian-French label La Forme Lente. In keeping with the spirit of its acclaimed (and now sold out) predecessors, this so far latest Vinyl-only release offerd a focus on modern acts (2 tracks each) as much as an overview of all things synth-based.

From Position Parallèle (Dernière Volonté) and Kline Coma Xero's dark romanticism to the self-described "No future pop" of Illustration Sonore (feat. members of Dolina, Âme de Boue, Jeunesse Fantôme and Froe Char) and Új Látásmód Fúzió /Post-Festum minimalistic soundscapes or Shiny Black Mater's (former Le Syndicat Electronique) take on 19th century nursery rhyme, every track is striking evidence of the creative forces within the synth/wave scene


No. Track Time
A1 Kline Coma Xero - Left behind --
A2 Illustration Sonore - Flying Lights --
A3 Position Parallèle - Pop Mortem --
A4 Post Festum - Amorf /verzió/ --
A5 Shiny Black Mater - La Pelote du Chat --
B1 Kline Coma Xero - We are only Riders --
B2 Illustration Sonore - Violence --
B3 Position Parallèle - Si je Te croise... --
B4 Új Látásmód Fúzió - A Jövonek Dedikálva --
B5 Shiny Black Mater - Roses and Ashes --

 » Further products of La Forme Lente


Product of the week
Deutsch English
Zoon Politicon - Black In White / Limitierte Erstauflage (2CD)