Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - electropop.10 (CD)

Various Artists - electropop.10 (CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 02/27/2015

Immediately available

9008798132829 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: 148 [ Peak: 7 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

Finally Part 10 of the popular and successful compilation series "electropop"! Dedicated to recent and not yet ‘famous’ artists in electronic music, 6 and a half years after the publication of its first volume, the "electropop" series have become a highly regarded and praised brand in electro and wave music!

Vol. 10 again features 13 great songs illuminating the complexity of electronic pop music in all its facets: Fresh and free from constraints, the CD features artists like the British band Sinestar, whose track was produced in collaboration with Mesh mastermind Richard Silverthorn, the Norwegian Electro Spectre, who reach for worldwide success or the German project POS:.2, that deliver a sort of Kraftwerk 2015 upgrade with their track ‘Only Electropop’. The CD closes with an all new song by Zoon Politicon, a project that was inactive for more than 15 years and now returns in old splendour!


No. Track Time
1 Dead Man Recovering - Dignity (Extended Version) --
2 Electro Planet - Way To The Planet (Remix by Eduard Reik) --
3 Electro Spectre - Your Love Is A Criminal (The Vibe Of Vice Remix) --
4 Heliophile - Econocide (Extended Mix) --
5 Kartagon – Rescue Me (Kartagon Club Mix) --
6 Naommon - Beginning Everyday (Arôme Artificiel's Mix) --
7 Pos.:2 - Only Electropop (Conzoom Edit) --
8 Sinestar - Fortunes Faded (Krammix Liberator Remix) --
9 The Voice And The Snake - Children Of The Sun (Ricardo Autobahn Extended Edit) --
10 Vaylon - Lost (Extended Mix) --
11 X-Sonic - Machine Language (128K Extended Ram Remix) --
12 Zero-Eq - Discodark (Extended Mix) --
13 Zoon Politicon - Mercy 2014 (Extended Version) --

 » Further products of Serie: electropop

 » Further products of Conzoom Records


Product of the week
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.