Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - electropop.13 / Super Deluxe Fan Bundle (CD + 3CD-R)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


This product will be released on 10/12/2018.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

electropop13 - Weight: 300g

Sales rank: 15 [ Peak: 6 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

Only 150 pcs worldwide.

We're moving on, aren't we? The reactions to electropop.12 have been so overwhelming and after many fans have emphatically asked us to continue the series, we continue! But to guarantee the future of electropop. we need you.

On electropop.13 are again 13 bands that have never been on any other electropop. were a compilation. At the moment the tracklisting looks like this (maybe there are some minor corrections).

As part of the "electropop.13 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)", which is limited to 150 units, there are also 3 CD-Rs with a total of 30(!) brilliant synth- and electropop songs, which will certainly be exactly your taste!

This time the bonus CD-Rs will be released in beautiful cardboard pockets, which should be a must-have just because of their layout! We will announce the final tracks on the bonus CD-Rs as soon as possible!

Tracklisting CD:

No. Track Time
1 e-bit - overfreezed (extended version) --
2 espermachine - loss of control (extended version)
3 eurotix - tba --
4 logic & olivia - night of despair (dominatrix rmx) --
5 neon lines - fade away (extended) --
6 norderney - phoenix (extended version) --
7 panic priest - tbc --
8 sea of sin - star (extended remix) --
9 tbc --
10 train to spain - pretend we won (uncreated remix) --
11 uncreated - evolve (extended elektropop mix) --
12 unitary - woke (vanguard remix) --
13 vogon poetry - tomorrow (glenn main remix) --

 » Further products of Serie: electropop

 » Further products of Conzoom Records


Product of the week
Deutsch English
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.