Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - Electrostorm Vol. 4 (CD)

Various Artists - Electrostorm Vol. 4 (CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 05/17/2013

Immediately available

4260158836128 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 34 ]
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

One of the most successful compilation series returns with a fourth instalment… and yet again, the brand name “Electrostorm” stands synonymous with unconditional quality. The new sampler yet again unites the most important bands and highly promising newcomers from the international Electro-scene on 17 tracks at the sensationally low price point of a CD-single!

The song selection features several songs that are as yet unreleased, plus some rare remixes and the line up of featured bands should invoke any Electro-maniac’s delight. From top dogs like Blutengel, Hocico, Suicide Commando, Combichrist, Agonoize, Funker Vogt, Solitary Experiments, Amduscia or Melotron, via legendary acts like The Klinik or Pankow, down to promising newcomers like Formalin and The Juggernauts or brilliant nonconformists, such as Auto-Auto or Rummelsnuff, it reads like a who is who of everything that a fan of synthetic sounds, fat beats and machine-induced pressurization could wish for. Over one hour of pure, electronic bliss.


No. Track Time
1 Suicide Commando - Unterwelt --
2 Hocico - Polarity --
3 Combichrist - Gimme Deathrace --
4 Funker Vogt - Hard Way --
5 Agonoize - Dafür --
6 Solitary Experiments - Trial And Error (Splitter RMX) --
7 Blutengel - When I Feel You --
8 Melotron - Stuck in the mirror --
9 Auto-Auto - Weekender --
10 Too Dead To Die - The War Will Never End --
11 The Klinik - Mindswitch --
12 The Juggernauts - Infected --
13 Formalin - This Isn’t Love (2013 Rework) --
14 Pankow - Crash and Burn --
15 Aesthetic Perfection - A Nice Place To Visit (Formalin Remix) --
16 Amduscia - Filofobia --
17 Rummelsnuff - Daddy Cool --

 » Further products of Serie: Electrostorm

 » Further products of Out Of Line


Deutsch English
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Massiv In Mensch - Am Port der guten Hoffnung (2CD)