Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Various Artists - Italia New Wave - Minimal Synth, No Wave & Post Punk From The 80’s (12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - Italia New Wave - Minimal Synth, No Wave & Post Punk From The 80’s (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 21. January 2022

Immediately available

8033706210314 - Weight: 405g

Sales rank: –
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

What exactly happened in the Italian underground / post punk scene 30 years ago, is not entirely clear. Therefore, this collection of 13 incredible tunes helps track down the feeling and focuses on the blurry images of a period that was mixing influences from the UK/USA scenes with a more national' approach to new music developments. The damage began in 1977 when a series of urban / suburban musical agitators, whether skilled or complete amateurs, decided to embrace instruments as weapons for a war against sonic stereotypes. Here's the result: a multiform sonic attack that marks the history of a movement that may have remained local in most cases but whose echo reflected the amazing creativity of a generation.


No. Track Time
A1 Neon - My Blues Is You 05:58
A2 Панков - God's Deneuve 03:53
A3 Le Masque - Mother And Son 03:27
A4 N.O.I.A. - Forbidden Planet 04:58
A5 State Of Art - Your Eyes 02:53
A6 Jeunesse D'ivoire - Days 03:33
B1 Monuments - Oblivious (Edit) 03:48
B2 Rats - C'est Disco 04:58
B3 Fockewulf 190 - We Are Colder 04:50
B4 Luc Orient - Night In Paris 03:36
B5 Illogico - Abilità Motoria 03:53
B6 2+2=5 - Mathematic'n Logarithm 03:58
B7 La Maison - 40 Secondi 00:40

 » Further products of Spittle Records

Product of the week
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.
Uncreated - Symbiosis