Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Wintry - Timeline (CD)

Wintry - Timeline (CD)


The price includes 19% VAT, plus shipping costs.


Released on: 02/21/2020

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

7897070102689 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: –
Reviews: 0 [ Write Review ]

This is a collaboration release of Wave with Young and Cold Records (USA: Cleopatra).

Second album of the German/Brazilian duo, formed by Anne Goldacker (ex-Obsyre) and Alex Twin (3 Cold Men / Individual Industry). After the 7” single produced by British producer and musician John Fryer (4AD records, This Mortal Coil, Cocteau Twins, Dead Can Dance…), Wintry´s sound on the new album moves between 80s early 4AD style, mixing it with wave and gothic influences. ‘Timeline’ features 10 songs, including the tracks from the 7”, but in ALL NEW versions!

Wintry´s new songs mix 80s-like Xmal Deutschland and Clan of Xymox with the sound of more modern darkwave and post-punk artists. “Timeline” features 7 tracks with German lyrics, 1 instrumental and 2 in English. The physical edition also contains 4 bonus track, featuring Pieter Nooten (founding member of Clan of Xymox) and Marcelo Gallo (Brazilian producer/Pitch Yarn of Matter). Wonderful artwork by Brazilian designer Hernan Czauski.


No. Track Time
1 Ausweg --
2 Kalter Herbst --
3 Sehnsucht --
4 Dependence --
5 Schmerz --
6 Ich glaub Dir nicht --
7 Dunkelheit --
8 Timeline --
9 Into the Light --
10 Auch ohne Dich --
11 Bonus: Schmerz (Remix by Marcelo Gallo) --
12 Bonus: Ich glaub Dir nicht (Remix by Marcelo Gallo) --
13 Bonus: Sehnsucht (Remix by Pieter Nooten) --
14 Bonus: Sehnsucht (Ambient Remix by Pieter Nooten) --

 » Further products of Wintry
  Wintry @ Facebook

 » Further products of Wave Records

Bands from A-Z »
  0 - 9 [ Ä Ö Ü »
  A »
  B »
  C »
  D »
  E »
  F »
  G »
  H »
  I »
  J »
  K »
  L »
  M »
  N »
  O »
  P »
  Q »
  R »
  S »
  T »
  U »
  V »
  W »
    Waiting For Words
    Walk Onto Sun
    Warren Suicide
    Wasserkraft Manifest
    Wave In Head
    Waves Under Water
    We Are Temporary
    We Got This Far
    We The North
    Weathermen, The
    Weena Morloch
    Welt in Scherben
    Whispering Sons
    Whispers In The Shadow
    White Birches
    White Lies
    White Mansion
    White Pulp
    White Rose Transmission
    Wideband Network
    Winter Severity Index
    Wired Brain
    Wires & Lights
    Within Temptation
    Wolfgang Flür
    Wonders Of Nature
  X »
  Y »
  Z »
Compilations »
Newcomer »
Merchandise »
Radio Drama / Audio Book »
For Free
Gift Vouchers
Deutsch English
Shopping Cart
0 items
Wish List
Your Wish List is empty.