Top » Bands from A-Z » A » A7IE
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

A7IE - Narcissick II / Limited Edition, Size L (Boxset)

A7IE - Narcissick II / Limited Edition, Size L (Boxset)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. August 2016

Immediately available

ad-116-box-L - Weight: 405g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Strictly Limited to 100 units "Narcissick II" boxset including

  • Narcissick II Gatefold with white 7inch + CD
  • tshirt size L
  • cards
  • mirror
  • poster
  • key-chain

Tracklisting CD:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 I Wish I Could (Remixed by Cold Therapy) 05:21
2 The Evil In Us (Remixed by Acylum) 05:11
3 Face To Death (Remixed by Vault 113) 04:33
4 I Wish I Could (Altered by Venal Flesh) 05:38
5 Face To Death (Remixed by Die Braut) 05:03
6 Occidere Mundi (Bloodshed World by AlienNation) 04:17
7 The Evil In Us (Remixed by Archazard) 04:13
8 The Evil In Us (Remixed by Controlled Collapse) 03:40
9 Face To Death (Remixed by Thornsectide) 03:55
10 Falacious Chrysalis (Insectile Mix by Nolongerhuman) 04:18
11 Find The Cure 04:45
12 Occidere Mundi (Remixed by Hasswut) 03:30
13 Fallacious Chrysalis (Remixed by Brain Over Dust) 04:53
14 Show Me 04:47

Tracklisting 7" Vinyl:

Nr. Track Zeit
A Twist (Remix By Wumpscut) --
B A Dream Within A Dream (Remix By Xentrifuge) --

 » Further products of A7IE
 » A7IE Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce