Top » Bands from A-Z » A » A7IE
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

A7IE - Narcissick II (CD)

A7IE - Narcissick II (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 09. September 2016

Immediately available

ad-116-cd - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 79 ]

French act A7IE is back with new material „Narcissick II”. Album incl. remix-works ont he band`s latest full-lenght „Occidere Mundi” done by well-known Acylum, Cold Therapy, Die Braut, Controlled Collapse, etc as well 2 new versions of previously released tracks from the band itself. Limited version of Narcissick II incl. also 7inch white coloured vinyl with 2 exclusive remixes from Wumpscut and Xentrifuge.

Release also comes as a box-set with exclusive design and rare fillers, which are: poster, cards, keychain, mirror, tshirt. All stuff are especcially designed for this release and printed in limited quantities.


No. Track Time
1 I Wish I Could (Cold Therapy Remix) --
2 The Evil In Us (Acylum Remix) --
3 Face To Death (Vault 113 Remix) --
4 I Wish I Could (Altered By Venal Flesh Remix) --
5 Face To Death (Remix By Die Braut) --
6 Occidere Mundi (Bloodshed World By Alien Nation Remix) --
7 The Evil In Us (Archazard Remix) --
8 The Evil In Us (Controlled Collapse Remix) --
9 Face To Death (Thorsectide Remix) --
10 Fallacious Chrysalis (Insectile Mix Nolongerhuman Remix) --
11 Find The Cure (Final Version) --
12 Occidere Mundi (Hasswut Remix) --
13 Fallacious Chrysalis (Brain Over Dust Remix) --
14 Show Me (V2.0) --

 » Further products of A7IE
 » A7IE Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce