Top » Bands from A-Z » A » A7IE
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

A7IE - The Shattering (CD)

A7IE - The Shattering (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 11. June 2010

Immediately available

ad-44-cd - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 32 ]

After several remixes for bands like Agonoize, Tamtrum or Alien Produkt, the band definitely took the name a7ie and is revealed to the public with its single “messiah” , and with many apparitions on compilations like “gothic magazine”, “goth is what you make It vol.2” or “extreme sundenfall vol.6”. In september 2007, A7ie launched its sick music for sick people with the debut album “distress” on the labels La Chambre Froide and Rupal Records (Germany) with remixes by Tamtrum, Wynardtage or X-Fusion, “distress” is announced as best dark electronics album of the month.

3 years after a7ie comes again with its new album "the shattering". Wounds have been dressed and there is no more place for remorses and regrets. Produced by Jan L. from X-Fusion / Noisuf-X, this album contains 9 loud and heavy new original songs + remixes from PreEmptive Strike 1.0, Aktive:Hate, Sadiztik injektion, Adeonesis.


No. Track Time
1 Scars --
2 Some Kind Of Hate --
3 Neuroleptics --
4 Angels (Dancing In The Dust) --
5 Stay (In Silence) --
6 Martyr --
7 Words Of Violence --
8 I, Liar --
9 Inner Fight --
10 Some Kind Of Hate (eternal hate by Preemptive Strike.01) --
11 Angels (fallen mix by Aktive:Hate) --
12 Neuroleptics (terror body mix by Sadiztik:Injektion) --
13 Angels (remix by Adeonesis) --

 » Further products of A7IE
 » A7IE Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce