Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Acretongue - Ghost Nocturne / Limited Midnight Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 01. February 2019

Immediately available

884388501089 - Weight: 285g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 4 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.
  • 2CD Book (36 pages, hardcover, 18x18cm)
  • incl. bonus CD with 7 bonus tracks
  • only 300 copies available <7ul>

    It has taken Nico J. seven years to find the sound and the shape of a successor for his brilliant debut album "Strange Cargo", released in 2011. Now the long awaited "Ghost Nocturne" will see the light of day in February 2019, and the record matches the high expectations with ease. "Hypnotic" is the first word that comes to mind, when you intend to describe the music's reach and effect, but "Ghost Nocturne" branches out from there into different territory. Slowly, steadily, carefully Nico J expands his musical horizon.

    A dreamlike, hypnotic state always seems to be the entry point of Acretongue's musical effects, but "Ghost Nocturne" is more diverse than its predecessor. Not only in terms of the vocals, which come across more varied, but also in the different ways in which it sets up its rhythmic structure and pace. The compositions surround its listeners like dreams, sometimes weird, sometimes upbeat, sometimes in slow pace, but always with surreal yet careful electronic precision and warmth. An electronic music Nocturne.

    Tracklisting CD1:

    No. Track Time
    1 Abacus --
    2 Requiem --
    3 Endling's Call --
    4 Nocturne I - Dawn Crimson --
    5 Contra --
    6 Nightrunner --
    7 Minutia's Curse --
    8 Nocturne II - The Drowning Hour --
    9 Haven --

    Tracklisting CD2: "Nightrunner EP"

    No. Track Time
    1 Nightrunner (Single mix) --
    2 Nightrunner (2nd Face remix) --
    3 Contra (Rotersand Rework) --
    4 Nightrunner (Extended) --
    5 Nightrunner (Architect remix) --
    6 Flowers In The Attic (Encephalon remix) --
    7 Night(t)error --

     » Further products of Acretongue
      Acretongue @ Soundcloud
      Acretongue @ Facebook
     » Acretongue Homepage

     » Further products of Dependent

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce