Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Adeonesis - The Rite Of Our Cross (CD)

Adeonesis - The Rite Of Our Cross (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 21. September 2012

Immediately available

ad-hun-70-cd - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 44 ]

"The Rite of Our Cross" is the third album by the bolivian band Adeonesis, now released under logo of Advoxya records.

Adeonesis started recording this material in March, 2011, and ended exactly the June 26, 2012, in "Deominus" (Adeonesis room-studio), album was produced by Wilger Ferry and members of the duo.

Two previous works were released for free listening on the official site ADEONESIS. "We will not announce how it will sound on the album, because much will change before the end, but ... nothing that you would expect. Not happy music, but it's not as if we're dying.! Dark sarcastic, bloody, grotesque and very different at the same time."


No. Track Time
1 Entrance --
2 Christ filled with falsehoods --
3 Lost illusions --
4 Your mercy false --
5 Mi final --
6 Sin heart breaking --
7 Hell without you --
8 I want to die --
9 My wounds bled --
10 Evil --
11 Help me --
12 Silence screams --
13 Blood in your cross --
14 Cries --
15 Nothing Remains --
16 Hugging my sins (Nohycit vs Adeonesis) --

 » Further products of Adeonesis
  Adeonesis @ Facebook
 » Adeonesis Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce