Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Akalotz - Confront (CD)

Akalotz - Confront (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 28. July 2017

Immediately available

EAR009 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 20 ]


The rising EBM act Akalotz was founded by Thorsten Haury in 2007 with a distinct purpose in mind: combine the old school electro sound of the 1980s with modern technology. Nico Klenner joined Akalotz on drums in 2013 before the band started touring extensively.

In 2014, Akalotz released their debut album "Shift to Evil" on Electro Arc and quickly built a loyal following. With razor sharp EBM beats, undeniable groove, and a personal charisma matching their on-stage persona, the Akalotzers have rapidly risen to the upper echelon of the EBM scene.

Electro Aggression Records proudly presents the band's much-anticipated sophomore album "Confront", a relentless, high-octane EBM assault featuring remixes by old school electro-industrial icons à;GRUMH..., PNE, SERPENTS, Pyrroline and kFactor. You better get ready for the 76-min highly explosive EBM volcano!

» Review from Brutal Resonance


No. Track Time
1 Man on the Run --
2 Take Like a God --
3 Warzone --
4 Rapt tears --
5 Ages of Sorrow --
6 Canting Monger --
7 Awake the Force --
8 Orange Is Black --
9 Mad Mind --
10 Confront --
11 Maverick Safety --
12 Nothing Between Us --
13 No Signal Response --
14 Escalate to Dominate --
15 Mirage Over Limit --
16 Exit --
17 Canting Monger (Serpents Remix) --
18 No Signal Response (Nuclear Remix by Plastic Noise Experience) --
19 Rise and Fall (Pyrroline Remix) --
20 Confront (à;GRUMH…3:55 Remix) --
21 Mirage Over Limit (kFactor Remix) --

» Review from Brutal Resonance

 » Further products of Akalotz
  Akalotz @ Facebook

 » Further products of Electro Aggression Records

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce