Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Angstfabrikk - Uneilig (CD)

Angstfabrikk - Uneilig (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. August 2012

Immediately available

4260085663552 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 7 ]

Uneilig – the new album is seeing the lights of the city, of the whole continent, the lights of the day. Hereby, the three blood-curdling members of ANGSTFABRIKK (Ralf, Mike and Eric) are setting another milestone on behalf of sustainability and a positive carbon footprint.

It´s their particular contribution on the matter of deceleration. Quotation: “Anyone can make broad strokes - we rather fiddle about the edges!”

Actually, the new album was supposed to be called P.O.S.T, however, the idea was monitored and stolen. However, as anybody might remember from childhood-days: playing “telephone”, the final result is usually quite different from the beginning. Hence, a well-known Electropopband from Berlin now calls their new album S.T.O.P. Good luck to them, we keep our fingers crossed. ;-)

Uneilig does in no case refer to the tempi of the different songs, as they are lively and danceable. A broad sound spectrum from shallow electropop to mechanical flinty EBM – even Cybergoths get their money´s worth. Uneilig rather refers to the time of production, only – haste makes waste!


No. Track Time
1 Flucht aus Berlin 04:18
2 Aengstlich 04:22
3 Homoerotique 03:49
4 Musquelkatze 03:51
5 EBM Aerobique 04:22
6 Orientalique 03:55
7 Maschinqua Quaputt 04:17
8 Ique 03:40
9 Liebchen 04:46
10 Ameriquanos (instrumental) 03:07
11 Slot Machine (feat. Dennis Schober) 04:37

 » Further products of Angstfabrikk
  Angstfabrikk @ Facebook
 » Angstfabrikk Homepage

 » Further products of Jut Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce