Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Apoptygma Berzerk - You And Me Against The World [+8 Bonus] (CD)

Apoptygma Berzerk - You And Me Against The World [+8 Bonus] (CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 23. Juli 2021

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

4250137203201 - Gewicht: 100g

Verkaufsrang: – [ Höchste Platzierung: 2 ]

Released in 2005 on 3 continents, “You and Me against the World” is the most successful APOP album of their entire career. The tracklisting varied on all original CD releases, from territory to territory and contained from 11 (Germany) to 15 (Australia) tracks.

On this new 2021 edition, for the first time all the hits from this era have been included on one album, including the singles “Cambodia”, “Love to blame”, “Shine on” and “In this Together”.

This new remastered CD version comes in all new Artwork and contains a number of bonustracks, including rare and nowadays impossible to find remixes from long deleted singles!


Nr. Track Zeit
1 Tuning in Again (Intro) --
2 In this Together --
3 Love to blame --
4 Black Pawn --
5 You keep Me from breaking apart --
6 Cambodia --
7 Back on Track --
8 Tuning in to the Frequency of your Soul --
9 Mercy Kill 10 Lost in Translation --
10 Into the Unknown --
11 Bonus: Maze --
12 Bonus: Faceless Fear --
13 Bonus: Shine on --
14 Bonus: Is Electronic Love to blame? --
15 Bonus: Lost in Translation (Sweep Remix) --
16 Bonus: You keep Me from Breaking apart (…According to Phillip Remix) --
17 Bonus: Black Pawn (Elec This! Remix) --
18 Bonus: In this Together (Voltage Controlled Music Remix) --

 » Weitere Produkte von Apoptygma Berzerk
  Apoptygma Berzerk @ Facebook
 » Apoptygma Berzerk Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von Tatra Records

Forced Movement - Lost

Inhalt © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce