Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Ataraxia - Oil On Canvas Vol.2 (CD)

Ataraxia - Oil On Canvas Vol.2 (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. September 2015

Immediately available

8016670119111 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 418 ]

In beautiful glossy digipak, limited to 500 copies, 5 bonus-tracks and with slightly different variations of the original lay-out, based on beautiful picturs by Mick ‘Goth Pope’ Mercer…

Second edition with 5 unreleased tracks. The compilation includes a cover version for piano of ‘Lucretia’, that will be included in the re-release of ‘Il Fantasma dell'Opera’ in the near future. Ataraxia also decided to include a completely exclusive new song called SUBLIMATIO and a few of the tracks already compiled on the original Oil on Canvas + several new songs never compiled before especially belonging to the last productions of the band (Kremasta Nera, Llyr, Spasms, Wind at Mount Elo).

The result is a kind of progression of the original CD, that was released [and old out fast] by Ultra-Mail HongKong in 2008 in a sumptous Book+CD edition.


No. Track Time
1 Sublimatio (exclusive) --
2 Of Asphodel (from Saphir) --
3 The Bay is white in silent Light (from Vittorio Vandelli's solo album) --
4 Donc, je dois etre morte (from Spasms) --
5 Lunar Oceans (from long deleted compilation) --
6 Rashan (exclusive for Oil On Canvas I) --
7 Evnyssien (from Llyr) --
8 Temenos (exclusive for Oil On Canvas I) --
9 La Fame e la Danza (from Kremasta Nera) --
10 Lost Cosmonaut (from Wind at Mount Elo) --
11 May she become (from long deleted Cchinese compilation) --
12 Whisper o'er the Sea (from Vittorio Vandelli's solo album) --

 » Further products of Ataraxia
 » Ataraxia Homepage

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce