Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Augustus Muller (Boy Harsher) - My Animal (Original Soundtrack) / Limited Red Edition (12" Vinyl)

Augustus Muller (Boy Harsher) - My Animal (Original Soundtrack) / Limited Red Edition (12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


This product will be released on 01. December 2023.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

4250506848583 - Weight: 270g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Limited Red Vinyl


No. Track Time
A1 Transformation #1 03:10
A2 Sanctuary 02:26
A3 A Walk Home 00:42
A4 A Soft Howl 00:54
A5 Winter Drone 00:47
A6 Patti's Theme 01:19
A7 Casino Drive 01:21
A8 The Slots 03:08
A9 Transformation #2 02:51
A10 Drone (Dream Theme) 01:07
A11 Soft Love 01:10
A12 Soft Love (Slow) 00:40
A13 Hockey Tryouts 01:56
B1 Back of Your Car 01:56
B2 Making Love 02:59
B3 Climbing Sadness 01:25
B4 Heart to Heart 02:17
B5 Crybate 01:33
B6 Sudden Loss 01:15
B7 Out Of Time 01:14
B8 Climbing Sadness (The Funeral) 02:09
B9 Outside The Rock 01:13
B10 Something's Building 01:51
B11 Transformation #3 02:15

 » Further products of Boy Harsher
  Boy Harsher @ Soundcloud
  Boy Harsher @ Facebook
 » Boy Harsher Homepage

 » Further products of Nude Club

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce