Top » Bands from A-Z » A » Ayria
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Ayria - Plastic Makes Perfect / Limited Edition (2CD)

Ayria - Plastic Makes Perfect / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. May 2013

Immediately available

882951716625 - Weight: 230g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 110 ]

On this new CD “Plastic Makes Perfect”, Jennifer Parkin challenges herself once again and steps outside of the genres she's comfortable in, exploring more textures, denser production, more diverse songwriting and song structures. And once again, AYRIA confirms she is all over the map like she has always been, and definitely not for single minded music listeners…She invites us into her open heart and asks you open your ears and mind to share in her every emotion.

This new album has songs that will work for your different moods. Listen to “Hunger” or “All That Glitters” when you’re angry, or sick of the world and feel beaten down or small. For club DJ’s, put on “Friends and Enemies” or even “The New Style of Riot” if you want an unrecognisable AYRIA track to play! If you’re ready to sing along to electro-pop, listen to “Missed The Mark”, the very sexy “Games”, or “Three Months”... And if you just want to dance “Big City Lullaby” or “Big Plans” will do the trick. If you’re happy “The Box Under My Bed” or have hit rock bottom “Letter From an Angel” should keep you there…

“Plastic Makes Perfect" reveals an array of genres: some electro-pop, some harder industrial or EBM, or whatever you want to call it, some guitars, even a moody ballad… But what strikes the most is that it displays an artist with more confidence, more fun, more maturity, and still some silliness and sexyness at times to make AYRIA what she is all about!

This new album also comes out in a deluxe carton box 3CD edition with lots of goodies again (photos, poster, sticker, etc.) and a bonus remix disc featuring reworks from bands like Daniel B. (PROTHESE/FRONT 242), PROJECT PITCHFORK, KOMOR KOMMANDO, ROTERSAND, AAIMON, PSY'AVIAH, JUNKSISTA, etc.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Hunger --
2 Big Plans --
3 All That Glitters --
4 Games --
5 Plastic Makes Perfect --
6 Missed The Mark --
7 The Box Under My Bed --
8 Friends And Enemies --
9 Three Months --
10 Big City Lullaby --
11 The New Style Of Riot --
12 Letter From An Angel --

Tracklisting CD2: Bonus

No. Track Time
1 Missed the Mark (PROJECT PITCHFORK mix) --
2 Plastic Makes Perfect (KOMOR KOMMANDO's imperfection mix) --
3 Games (ROTERSAND mix) --
4 Three Months (HELL:SECTOR mix) --
5 Plastic Makes Perfect (Daniel B. PROTHESE mix) --
6 Games (AAIMON mix) --
7 Big City Lullaby (PAX SONO mix) --
8 Hunger (DIMENSION FLUX mix) --
9 Missed The Mark (PSY'AVIAH mix) --
10 All That Glitters (GNY mix) --
11 Missed The Mark (JUNKSISTA mix) --
12 All That Glitters (V01D mix) --
13 Big City Lullaby (ENCEPHALON mix) --

 » Further products of Ayria
  Ayria @ Soundcloud
  Ayria @ Facebook
 » Ayria Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce