Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

The Azoic - Re:Illumination [ the mixes] (CD)

The Azoic - Re:Illumination [ the mixes] (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. November 2008

Immediately available

628740112021 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 142 ]


Take several tracks from Illuminate, add various electronic artists spanning several genres, throw in their unique interpretations and what do you get? Everything from pounding club beats to introspective ballads, all rolled seamlessly into one disc. Truly a uniquely diverse and captivating album...


No. Track Time
1 Going Under (remixed by Conetik) --
2 Ever (remixed by DJ Delobbo) --
3 Illuminate (remixed by GASR) --
4 Let Me Tell You Something (Riesling mix by Caustic) --
5 Ever (remixed by Liquid Divine) --
6 Going Under (remixed by Internal Dialogue) --
7 Illuminate (remixed by Null Device) --
8 Ever (remixed by Hungry Lucy) --
9 Let Me Tell You Something (Deep mix by XP8) --
10 Going Under (remixed by Cesium 137) --
11 Ever (remixed by Rich Ratvasky) --
12 Illuminate (Recognized mix by Distorted Reality) --
13 Let Me Tell You Something (Subliminal Message mix by Interface) --
14 Ever (remixed by (e) a+d) --
15 Illuminate (remixed by Invisible Ballet) --

 » Further products of The Azoic
  The Azoic @ Facebook
 » The Azoic Homepage

 » Further products of Nilaihah Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce