Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Beborn Beton - Darkness Falls Again / Limited ArtBook Edition (2CD)

Beborn Beton - Darkness Falls Again / Limited ArtBook Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 17. March 2023

Immediately available

884388501690 - Weight: 335g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 1 ]

There is more than one way to listen to BEBORN BETON's ninth album "Darkness Falls Again": it is possible to just dance and enjoy contemporary synth pop hymns that have a solid musical based in the golden 80s with a dash of cool 90s influences. Catchy tunes and mature songwriting combine to form a sonic joyride.

Yet BEBORN BETON also put their finger right on the pulse of our time and speak out against misogyny, sexual discrimination, and environmental destruction.

"A Worthy Compensation" (2015) was showered with accolades from the relevant magazines. Having learned from previous experiences and not to fall back into a relentless production cycle, BEBORN BETON took their time to write another masterpiece. "Darkness Falls Again" has all the ingredients that make synth pop great. Catchy songs that make the legs twitch, a dash of melancholy, a pinch of irony, and a knife-tip of anger – music with a meaning. Welcome back BEBORN BETON!

2CD Book (48 pages, hardcover, 18x18cm) incl. bonus CD with 8 exclusive bonus tracks

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 My Monstrosity --
2 Dancer In The Dark --
3 Last Chance --
4 Trockenfallen Lassen --
5 I Watch My Life On TV --
6 Electricity --
7 Burning Gasoline --
8 I Hope You're Not Easily Scared --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Religion --
2 The Day Before Everything Breaks Apart --
3 Dancer In The Dark (The New Division Remix) --
4 Last Chance (Man Without Country Remix) --
5 Dancer In The Dark (Club Mix by Olaf Wollschläger) --
6 Electricity (Unify Separate Remix) --
7 My Monstrosity (Sydney Valette Remix) --
8 Dancer In The Dark (Piston Damp Remix) --

 » Further products of Beborn Beton
  Beborn Beton @ Facebook
 » Beborn Beton Homepage

 » Further products of Dependent

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce