Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Blackbook - Confessions Of The Innocent / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 14. October 2022

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

4260363815765 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: 105 [ Peak: 26 ]


A fence battle between emotions and melody! In their new debut album 'Confessions of the innocent', the Swiss-Dutch Duo BLACKBOOK creates sound worlds full of emotions and intensity by combining the heart of 80s new wave with a modern synthpop soul, a fusion so intriguing that it keeps you hitting repeat over and over again!

The album holds catchy songs tackling topics from all aspects of life, such as the internal struggles of the mind palace to the ineffable truths of society! Love, shame, rebellion, change. This album showcases every topic with its perfect 80s/90s wave soundtrack.

The many layers and facets of their music, have the power of bringing you back to your sweetest memories with songs such as 'My Beautiful Witch' as well as challenge you intellectually with 'Love Is A Crime', a song about the current topics and struggles of equality in love.

BLACKBOOK was founded by two well established artists of whom one part of the duo is responsible for many radio hits as well as for the title song to a successful Netflix series and the other one keeps busy as a musician with projects that have been claiming the top of the charts in Europe. Their influences reach from indie pop, electropop, jungle, darkwave and EDM over to the worldwide celebrated band DEPECHE MODE which gives their music a very special flavour that will leave you wanting more!

Uncross your sabres and let down your guard for the unparalleled duo BLACKBOOK and their powerful new debut album 'Confessions of the innocent'.


No. Track Time
1 Love Is A Crime --
2 My Beautiful Witch --
3 Nobody Home --
4 Minefield --
5 People Are Fake --
6 I Dance Alone --
7 This Is Not My World Anymore --
8 My Darkest Memory --
9 Lab Rats --
10 Arms Around The World --
11 Slowlove --
12 Emergency Love --
13 Julius Caesar --
14 Join Us --

 » Further products of Blackbook
  Blackbook @ Soundcloud
  Blackbook @ Facebook
 » Blackbook Homepage

 » Further products of DarkTunes

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce