Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Blakopz - As Nations Decay / Limited Edition (2CD)

Blakopz - As Nations Decay / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 04. December 2015

Immediately available

859715081305 - Weight: 130g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 171 ]

Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies worldwide, incl. 2nd CD with 12 tracks, of which 9 are previously unreleased!

Collector’s edition reissue of the current album from the US hardstyle industrial act! Since their debut in 2012, BLAKOPZ served as support act for Aesthetic Perfection, opened for Suicide Commando, FGFC820 & Tactical Sekt in the US, and made their first European live appearance in 2013 at Resistanz Festival UK.

This 2CD edition comes packed with an outstanding array of top-drawer remixes from the likes of labelmates CYFER- DYNE, CYGNOSIC, TERROLOKAUST, SIRUS, SERAPHIM SYSTEM, DYM and RUINIZER alongside scene stal-warts like ALIEN VAMPIRES, NOISUF-X and ESA or emerging talent like CHAINREACTOR & WYCHDOKTOR.

Presented in 2CD jewelcase with 12-panel fold-out lyric booklet and a carton sleeve overcase (featuring alternate cover art by Vlad McNeally), the 2CD Limited Edition of “As Nations Decay” comprises of the original 15-track CD release as CD1 (including remixes by AESTHETIC PERFECTION, ALTER DER RUINE and CRYOGENIC ECHELON as bonus tracks), and the 12-track CD2 “Nations Reborn” - strictly limited to 100 copies only, all individually hand numbered on the inside of the traycard.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 As Nations decay --
2 The Beginning --
3 Long live the new Flesh --
4 Business as usual --
5 Behind the Curtain --
6 The Struggle (vs SLEETGROUT) --
7 #culturedelete --
8 Before the Rust --
9 Thick as Thieves --
10 Debris Machine (vs NITRO/NOISE) --
11 Turn Key Tyranny --
12 Detonation --
13 Bonus: Before the Rust (CRYOGENIC ECHELON Remix) --
14 Bonus: As Nations Decay (AESTHETIC PERFECTION Remix) --
15 Bonus: Thick as Thieves (ALTER DER RUINE Remix) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 The Beginning (Sirus Remix) 04:34
2 #culturedelete (Cyferdyne Remix) 05:28
3 Business As Usual Cygnosic Remix) 03:20
4 Behind The Curtain (Noisuf-X Remix) 04:37
5 Long Live The New Flesh (Canibalised By Alien Vampires Remix) 05:47
6 Turn Key Tyranny (Chainreactor Remix) 05:40
7 As Nations Decay (Terrolokaust Remix) 04:10
8 Behind The Curtain (Seraphin System Remix) 04:50
9 Business As Usual (Wychdoktor Remix) 04:21
10 Long Live The New Flesh (Dym Remix) 04:53
11 Thick As Thieves (Ruinizer Remix) 03:42
12 Detonation (Esa Remix) 09:43

 » Further products of Blakopz
  Blakopz @ Facebook

 » Further products of Digital World Audio

Electronic Frequency - Destrudo

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce