Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love (CD)

Blaqk Audio - Only Things We Love (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. March 2019

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

4050538468052 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 52 ]

ONLY THINGS WE LOVE is the new album by BLAQK AUDIO, the electronic alter ego of AFI’s DAVEY HAVOK and JADE PUGET. Produced and recorded by Puget, ONLY THINGS WE LOVE is Blaqk Audio’s 4th release following 2007’s Cexcells, 2012’s Bright Black Heaven and 2016’s Material. Each has hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Dance/Electronic Albums chart.

Asked how ONLY THINGS WE LOVE compares to its Material predecessor, Havok says “it feels starkly different. Because we were so happy with the many songs we wrote, the track listing continued to change up until a few weeks before it went to press. In the end, the futurepop elements of Blaqk Audio have a greater representation on this album than they did on the last. Synthpop and electropop still make up most of the record, yet these tracks have a uniquely modern feel. While even dancier than Material, Only Things We Love offers a dreamy quality less present on any previous release.”


No. Track Time
1 Infinite Skin --
2 The Viles --
3 Unstained --
4 Muscle And Matter --
5 Caroline In the Clip --
6 Maker --
7 Summer’s Out Of Sight --
8 OK Alex --
9 Enemies Forever --
10 Dark Arcades --
11 Dark Times At The Berlin Wall --
12 Matrimony And Dust --

 » Further products of Blaqk Audio
  Blaqk Audio @ Facebook
 » Blaqk Audio Homepage

 » Further products of BMG Rights

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce