Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Brand New Day - Take Cover (2CDR)

Brand New Day - Take Cover (2CDR)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. September 2009

Immediately available

BND-CD-002 - Weight: 150g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 249 ]

This is an act that has become a staple in the synthpop underground, recently borrowing guest vocalists from all over. Once again this 2CD is packed with new tunes that each stand out in their own way. There are contributing vocals from the signers of Rhythmic Symphony, Tycho Brahe, Breaze, Elevated Sins, A Blue Ocean Dream, etc.

There is also a bonus disc packed with extra remixes, including versions mixed by Daybehavior, Stochastic Theory, Brand New Idol, Machine Made Pleasure, People Theatre, Ultraviolet, and more.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Issue of the Heart --
2 Take Cover --
3 Tell Me Why --
4 Falling For You --
5 Free --
6 Going Mad --
7 Find Your Way Home --
8 Caught in a Lie --
9 Out of This World --
10 Mindless Static --

Tracklisting CD2: "Remixes"

No. Track Time
1 Take Cover (Stochastic Theory Remix) --
2 Take Cover (Brand New Idol Remix) --
3 Going Mad (Machine Made Pleasure Remix) --
4 Take Cover (Daybehavior Remix) --
5 Take Cover (MikS Mix) --
6 Issue of the Heart (People Theatre Remix) --
7 Issue of the Heart (Ultaviolet Remix) --
8 Take Cover (Virtual Distance Remix) --
9 Issue of the Heart / Take Cover (Ecstatic Mood Remix) --
10 Take Cover (Warp Ti Remix) --

 » Further products of Brand New Day
  Brand New Day @ Facebook
 » Brand New Day Homepage

 » Further products of A Different Drum

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce