Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Cenizas - Demo 1995 (CD)

Cenizas - Demo 1995 (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 09. March 2018

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670132264 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 189 ]

Style: PostPunk. Second release on the recently launched ‘Swiss Dark Nights Retrò’-sublabel, dedicated to the re-release of outstanding recordings from the past!

The recently reformed band Cenizas, was born in 1995 from members of 80ies Peruvian bands like Lima13, Cardenales, Ultimo Refugio. They debuted in 1996 with the albums "Cenizas" and "Sin Perdon" on the acclaimed Eureka label but none of their albums have really ‘made’ it across the ocean. A big mistake, as this South American post-punk act had all the ingredients, to become an acclaimed act in Europe. This release includes a fullly remastered early demo with 6 studio tracks and a full live gig.

The CD is limited to 300 copies and comes in digipak.


No. Track Time
1 Dioses del Fuego --
2 Como Cenizas --
3 Restos --
4 Aferrado --
5 Triste Puerto --
6 En Los Ojos Hay --
7 Criatura --
8 Bichos --
9 Nada Sangra En Ti --
10 Danza Para Mi --
11 Como Cenizas II --
12 Azul --
13 Aferrado --
14 Hablar Gritando --

 » Further products of SwissDarkNights Retro

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce