Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Chrome Corpse - Bodyhammers (CD)

Chrome Corpse - Bodyhammers (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. November 2018

Immediately available

8016670134374 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 35 ]

Limited edition of only 300 hand-numbered copies!

Youthfulness, aggression, powerful energy, freshness of musical decisions along with following the best traditions of classical cyber-electro-industrial / EBM of the late 80th / early 90th of the last century – it is all about newcomers of Razgrom Music roster, CHROME CORPSE from Seattle, U.S.A.

CHROME CORPSE was founded by Michael F Ninethousand, when he was in high school, later the project was transformed into a band with four members. And despite of the young age of all band members, CHROME CORPSE initially focused on writing authentic and uncompromising electro-industrial music, in best traditions of the «golden era» of Wax Trax & Zoth Ommog labels and the epochal FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, NUMB, VOMITO NEGRO, MENTALLO & THE FIXER and THE KLINIK albums! Today in North America there is a real big revival of dark-aggressive-EBM music (YOUTH CODE, HIGH FUNCTIONING FLESH, HIDE, etc.) and CHROME CORPSE confidently took their prominent place among this new generation of underground dark-electronic bands.

Furious, raw and emotionally saturated music of CHROME CORPSE, at the same time, has catchy melodies, distinct individuality and can be strongly recommended to new & old fans of pure-electronic industrial music! After several self-released Digital, MC and CD-R releases, CHROME CORPSE together with Razgrom Music now released their first CD «Bodyhammers». It is a collection of the best tracks of CHROME CORPSE, and some of which were specially remixed & upgraded for this compilation.


No. Track Time
1 Gratification War --
2 Lonely God --
3 Defense Mechanism --
4 A.I.T.W.A.T. (2018 Remix) --
5 Reanimate To Exterminate --
6 Furry Biopunk Occultism --
7 Corroded Sickness --
8 Hard To Kill (Neo Samurai 2038 theme) --
9 Binary Cries (Version 3) --
10 Bodily Dictatorship --
11 Roadkill --
12 Trauma Tech --
13 Dive Into Nothingness --
14 Discordant Disgrace --
15 Your Body --
16 Reanimate To Exterminate (Kiss Is Kill Remix) --
17 A.I.T.W.A.T. (Instrumental) --
18 Defense Mechanism (TC75 Remix) --
19 Corroded Sickness (Instrumental Club Mix) --

 » Further products of Chrome Corpse
  Chrome Corpse @ Facebook

 » Further products of Razgrom Music

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce