Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Chrysalide - Don't be scared. It's about Life / Extended (CD)

Chrysalide - Don\'t be scared. It\'s about Life / Extended (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 13. July 2012

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

741360352339 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 132 ]

An avalanche of noisy digicore, industrial hip hop, & twisted breaks for fans of Skinny Puppy, Atari Teenage Riot, & MSI! This is the amazing break-out album by French industrial artist Chrysalide which had more underground buzz in 2011 when it was originally released than most albums on big labels. The album was put out on the artist's own imprint, Audiotrauma, after which Chrysalide played tons of shows, and enjoyed the status of 2011's best CD that no one wrote about.

The album now gets a deluxe re-release on Artoffact, complete with a 12 page booklet and 5 bonus tracks, remastered and with new cover art. 22 tracks of some of the most intense industrial music you've ever heard. This is a project, that deserves worldwide breakthrough and Artoffact’s decision to re-release this incredible album is just another step in that direction!


No. Track Time
1 Who's Still Alive --
2 Traders Must Die --
3 Cybernetic Babies --
4 I Do Not Divert Eyes --
5 Anger Is A Show --
6 Fucking Doubt --
7 Let The Bombs Fall --
8 Let's Talk About This During Dinner --
9 Lizzie And The Charming Prince --
10 Not My World --
11 Give Me Something Stronger --
12 The Last Candle --
13 Gemini --
14 They Won't Get Us --
15 LoveTape --
16 Rest In Silence My Friend --
17 All Guilty --
18 Freak Out --
19 Lizzie In Toxicland --
20 We Are Food For Worms --
21 Another Brick In The Wall (Traumanoize) --


 » Further products of Chrysalide
 » Chrysalide Homepage

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce