Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Chrysalide - Personal Revolution / Limited Rise Edition (2CD + Hardcover Book)

Chrysalide - Personal Revolution / Limited Rise Edition (2CD + Hardcover Book)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. October 2014

Immediately available

884388500280 - Weight: 500g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 25 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

2CD deluxe hardcover book edition (18x18cm, 48 pages) incl. bonus CD with 14 (!) additional remixes; limited to 500 copies

The slightly laconic undertone with which an unknown female voice greets us on the French Industrial hopefuls’ new album is telling. It insinuates both boredom of and confidence in that which is going to engage the unsuspecting listener’s ears during the following 55 minutes. „Your Personal Revolution“, the third album by the French group, whose powerful performances at Maschinenfest or Terminus Festival in Canada made them an insider’s tip amongst uncompromising Electro fans, does not belie expectations.

„Personal Revolution“ is an electronic treat par excellence, which practically assaults the listener from out of nowhere, capturing him with energy, crispness and surprising club affinity while staying heavy throughout. It cheerfully changes between Industrial, Dance, EBM and aggressive electronic composition, dodging categorisation and breaking down set barriers many others have put up for themselves.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Welcome to the 21st Century --
2 Question Everything --
3 Tomorrow is too late --
4 We are not cursed --
5 Another Kind of Me --
6 Cynicism is a Poison --
7 It gets in the Blood --
8 Vote for Molotov --
9 All Demons --
10 Keep calm --
11 Beside the Impossible --
12 Substance over Style --
13 Personal Revolution --
14 I had a Dream --

Tracklisting CD2: Remixes

No. Track Time
1 Another Kind of Me (remix by HOLOGRAM_) --
2 Substance over Style (remix by AMNESY) --
3 Cynicism is a Poison (anger is a gift remix by AMESHA SPENTA) --
4 Tomorrow is too late (remix by SYNAPSCAPE) --
5 Beside the Impossible (remix by SONIC AREA) --
6 Question Everything (remix by SONIC AREA) --
7 We are not cursed (remix by DEAD WHEN I FOUND HER) --
8 All Demons (remix by BLUSH RESPONSE) --
9 Keep calm (they all look fucking sic remix by PETER TURNS PIRATE) --
10 Question Everything (remix by AMBASSADOR21) --
11 We are not cursed (remix by W.A.S.T.E.) --
12 Personal Revolution (remix by SONIC AREA and AMNESY) --
13 ll Demons (remix by AIMON) --
14 Smile (written by CHARLIE CHAPLIN - cover) --

 » Further products of Chrysalide
 » Chrysalide Homepage

 » Further products of Dependent

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce