Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Circle Of Dust - Alt_Machines (CD)

Circle Of Dust - Alt_Machines (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 22. June 2018

Immediately available

699618556247 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 263 ]

Circle of Dust is back with alt_Machines, a full-length remix album follow-up to 2016's Machines of Our Disgrace.

The genre-defying industrial project, Circle of Dust, is back with alt_Machines, a full-length remix album follow-up to the project's 2016 album Machines of Our Disgrace. alt_Machines features official remixes from a wide-ranging collection of artists/producers, including Blue Stahli, Voicians, Sebastian Komor, The Anix, The Plague, Raizer, 3FORC3, DJ Hidden, and Zeromancer. The album also features an intense remix of "Dust to Dust" by Zardonic, along with an original, multi-song mash-up, "Drum Machines of Our Disgrace" by Circle of Dust, and several bonus remixes from Blue Stahli, of 4 original '90s Circle of Dust songs. Ranging from industrial, metal, drum & bass, IDM and even synthwave, alt_Machines, pushes the Circle of Dust dystopian sci-fi epic, Machines of Our Disgrace, into an even darker future, full of aggressive undertones and beat blasting sonic assaults.


No. Track Time
1 Humanarchy (Blue Stahli Remix) --
2 Neurachem (Voicians Remix) --
3 Contagion (Sebastian Komor Remix) --
4 Hive Mind (The Anix Remix) --
5 Embracing Entropy (feat. Celldweller) [The Plague Remix] --
6 Outside In (Raizer Remix) --
7 alt_Human (3FORCE Remix) --
8 Machines of Our Disgrace (DJ Hidden Remix) --
9 Neophyte (Zeromancer Remix) --
10 Dust to Dust (Zardonic Remix) --
11 Drum Machines of Our Disgrace --
12 Deviate (Blue Stahli Remix) --
13 Nothing Sacred (Blue Stahli Remix) --
14 Yurasuka (Blue Stahli Remix) --
15 Bed of Nails (Blue Stahli Remix) --

 » Further products of Circle Of Dust
  Circle Of Dust @ Facebook
 » Circle Of Dust Homepage

 » Further products of FIXT

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce