Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Clan Of Xymox - Creatures / Limited Black Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Clan Of Xymox - Creatures / Limited Black Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 23. February 2024

Immediately available

4260063947872 - Weight: 400g

Sales rank: 190 [ Peak: 114 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.


  • Classy black vinyl
  • 2x12” vinyl
  • German pressing
  • Reworked album design in a large format that does the imagery justice
  • Sturdy cardboard sleeve
  • Printed inner sleeves and containing all lyrics
  • Printed vinyl labels
  • Limited to 500 copies

Limited new Double-Vinyl Edition - including bonus-material - of the Album of the same name.

“Creatures” was originally released by Pandaimonium in 1999, and was preceded by the single ‘Consolation’.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Jasmine And Rose --
A2 Crucified --
A3 Taste Of Medicine --
A4 Undermined --
B1 Consolation --
B2 Waterfront --
B3 Creature --
B4 All I Have --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Falling Down --
C2 Without A Name --
C3 Doubts --
C4 Flatlands (Bonus) --
D1 This World (COX Remix) (Bonus) --
D2 Sing A Song (Bonus) --
D3 Not For The Money (Bonus) --
D4 This World (John A. Rivers remix) (Bonus) --

 » Further products of Clan Of Xymox
  Clan Of Xymox @ Facebook
 » Clan Of Xymox Homepage

 » Further products of Trisol

Electronic Frequency - Destrudo

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce