Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Closed Mouth - Before The Dream Faded (CD)

Closed Mouth - Before The Dream Faded (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 23. July 2021

Immediately available

8016670147923 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 112 ]

Third album for the talented French Cold Wave/Gothic act – after [One] on Cold Transmission and last years ‘Conversation Piece’ on Icy Cold.

14 new songs, dense and cold. Closed Mouth’s sound universe comes from various cold wave, post punk and gothic rock influences and their third album in 3 years re-confirms the high expectations, that the scene has dedicated to this still ‘young’ discovery in the genre.

The horizon is dark, the sky full of emotions and intense sensations. A rich album that declines the nuances of a black perceived as an obvious fact.


No. Track Time
1 Intro (Music Box) 00:38
2 A Place To Go 04:14
3 Change Your Life Today 03:57
4 Next Day 03:53
5 So Long 03:53
6 Silence Is (Feat. Yanan) 02:16
7 Decide 03:07
8 Erase You 04:48
9 Come To Me 04:08
10 You're Here Again 03:38
11 The Earth Is Crying 02:43
12 Whispers 03:41
13 No Difference In The End 06:40
14 Before The Dream Faded 20:58

 » Further products of Closed Mouth
  Closed Mouth @ Facebook

 » Further products of Icy Cold Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce