Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Closed Mouth - The Four Walls (CD)

Closed Mouth - The Four Walls (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. February 2023

Immediately available

8016670158035 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: 67 [ Peak: 58 ]

One album per year has to be released by Icy Cold in order to satisfy this endless prolific band! Closed Mouth produced this 4th album (and 3rd for Icy Cold) in 4 years, heavily influenced and inspired by the complicated year 2022 and personal experiences connected to it.

15 new songs full of emotions and intense sensations, of course with his sound full of Cold Wave, Post Punk and Gothic Rock. But this time the album appears darker and faster than the previous “Before the Dream faded”, because – in fact - the dream has faded.

You know “Pornography” ? “Four Walls” is the same kind of emotional trip for Closed Mouth, masterly concluded by the track “Something Else”, of which the new generation could think “that's the “The Cure” !!!


No. Track Time
1 Intro 01:18
2 You Know 03:20
3 10 Days 04:19
4 Stories 04:39
5 Km 03:39
6 You Lied Again 03:58
7 It's Long Over 05:15
8 What Have We Done ? 03:39
9 Your Smile 04:00
10 Get Away 04:19
11 Just Like Moons And Suns 05:29
12 The Dreaming 04:35
13 Waiting For Days 03:25
14 Over 03:37
15 Something Else 06:00

 » Further products of Closed Mouth
  Closed Mouth @ Facebook

 » Further products of Icy Cold Records

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce